You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Tuesday 18/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Mango Fruit)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

FRIST LID REPORT
DATE:18-05-21
Location:Anambra
Time:6:37

IMG_20210513_002945_5.jpg
Good morning to u all ho you all had a wonderful night.mine was very cold,and i hv not been wuite strong since last week so ihvbeenon drugs,but i thank God i woke up to see today,am so blessed,today i will be going for a burial and the market place too.stay tuned guys,were blessed,enjoy ur day.

Sort:  

I hope you're better now...please endeavor to take your drugs so you'll be okay.Have a nice day today.

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

Good morning too. I pray you will be fine in health and otherwise today. Try and take your drugs.

Sure i will

Good morning I pray that you will be fine and have a nice day, also more updates...

I pray God to renew your bodily strength.
Continue with your medication, You will be alright.

Amen thanks sweety

@rebecca97 Oh, sorry for the sickness& am happy that you have been taking drugs. I hope & pray that you get well soon. It's just a little time more, God's promise of removing sickness will be fulfilled. I wish you a stress free day & the best for today

Yes iam,god is my healer

 3 years ago 

I hope you get better sonnest @rebecca97

Sure i will,i believeGod

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28