My diary post for Friday,September 18,2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Today started well,with me waking up and thanking God for Life around 6:25 am. Did my daily routine fast and early enough inorder to be on time to keep my reputation going smooth in the office I occupy.

Friday being a working but a short one because I close by 3:00 pm,why coming back from work I decided to get a new haircut,which I did.

Snapchat-1548226512.jpg

1600448595873.jpg

It was very low that my mom even felt proud of me on seeing me then praised the Barber Salon man. Thanks to the Man I look more matured now.

Quickly I headed to do other things before the day drew to an end which I did successfully, like going through my nofications in this great wonderful bblockchain @steemit and reply to all comments and as well took the enitiative to comment on other peoples post.

1600448597171.jpg

1600448595778.jpg

It's getting late,so dinner must be served. After am done with it I still have great expectations for tomorrow.

Thanks for reading,
Don't hesitate to write down your reviews.
I will be very glad to receive reviews from you guys
I @realsamueljay is a member of @steemalive, and here is a link to my introduction post.

And here is @steemalive introduction post
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@realsamueljay/my-introduction-post-to-stemmit-community

image.png

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-167622

#onepercent #nigeria #thediarygame #the1000daysofsteem #steemitblog

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Great day.Great Sam.
I love the JUVENTUS jersey.Its one of the best sport wear in Europe.
@realsamueljay you had a nice haircut.Good a thing that your mum was pleased with it.
Thanks for sharing your diary.
#onepercent #nigeria #steemitconnection

 4 years ago 

Thanks for your wonderful review.
#onepercent #nigeria #the1000daysofstemm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45