My diary for Saturday, September 19,2020.THE1000DAYSOFSTEM

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Today being Saturday being started and ended well for me.

               HOW MY DAY WENT

I woke up feeling sound and energized for the day to day activities of Saturday. As we know Saturday is a day most of us work from from Monday to Friday have the privilege in helping out with the choirs at home.

Snapchat-1428913096.jpg

So I decided to do mine with helping my dad in selling of water borehole which many were coming to purchase water,it was great indeed seeing how much people need water for cleaning and preparing themselves for their different upkeeping of good and healthy environment.

IMG_20200919_064039_5.jpg

IMG_20200919_064033_7.jpg

After afternoon came, launch was served,I took a brief break then headed back to the business which led to the evening,then made sured that all my trucks were complete before closing for the day.

In all things the Almighty God takes the Glory. Am still hoping and having a better expectations for tomorrow.

Thanks for reading my post.
Kindly drop your reviews for the better me.

I @realsamueljay is a member of @steemalive and this is my introduction post link,

And here is @steemalive introduction post
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@realsamueljay/my-introduction-post-to-stemmit-community

image.png
http://steemalive.com/

Sort:  

You had a great day friend but you need to improve the content of your diary and format your post to be more simple and attractive in reading #diarydoctor
#onepercent
#Nigeria

 4 years ago 

Hi @realsamueljay Saturdays are mostly used as rest days to do some household chores.
I am glad you helped your dad to attend to people that need to fetch water.I know he will be happy with you.
It's also good that you arranged the trucks before leaving.It shows a high level of responsibility on your side.
Do have a great moment.
#onepercent #nigeria #steemitconnection

 4 years ago 

Your efforts at home greatly appreciated,it's no an easy task ordinating this task this well. You did a great job. Have fun and I look forward to your next post.
@#onpercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45