May diary post for Monday 21 September,2020:THE 1000DAYS OF STEEM

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

My Monday really started cool.

First I have to thank God for waking me up for a new week and I felt energized for the activities that I have to engage myself with.

Little while my breakfast was served and after my breakfast I prepared for the errands that was set before me. Which was to buy some provision stuff for my mum.

IMG-20200920-WA0002.jpg
On the way rain started immidately without giving sign and I have to take shelter in order not to get so much wet because of the rain.

As it was said "nothing last for ever",the rain didn't last longer than I expected,then I rushed to pick some t
Stuffs up before the rain could start again.

Snapchat-1787657727.jpg

My mum taught me well on how to fry groundnuts,and I learnt well..
I decided to couple it some up since we were running low on that and while frying I made use that it didn't get burnt so that customers will like it and buy more me.

Snapchat-1463187139.jpg

By evening

Thanks for reading😎😎

I @realsamueljay is a member of @steemalive
and here is a link to my introduction post.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@realsamueljay/my-introduction-post-to-stemmit-community

And here is @steemalive introduction post

image.png

#thediarygame #the1000daysofsteem #nigeria #onepercent

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice one bruh, hope your groundnut will make sense. Because i love them good fried groundnut

 4 years ago 

Hi @realsamueljay I would love to eat this groundnut fried by you.

I am glad you help your parents a lot.The other day,you helped your dad today your mum.Thats fantastic.
Do have a great evening.
#onepercent #nigeria #affable

You look good there, all this packaging just to fry groundnut? I guess the groundnut must taste so nice as it looks so customized from the way you packaged it. Do have a lovely day and keep posting your diary
#onepercent
#nigeria

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65845.60
ETH 3304.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69