You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Sunday 10/1/2021. (Spotlight: Local business)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Ist lid of the day.

Location:uratta osisioma ,Aba.
Date:10/1/2021.
Time;6;00am.

Good morning steemians , how was your night?.I hope you are doing great this morning.

I woke around 5;00am this morning by the cry of my little boy.
My phone has been acting strange because of that I can't type fast in order to do lid every morning.

I have been unavoidably absent here.

The weather here is cool and the face of the sky is still dark.
I will be attending my first church in town here today because I returned from the village within the week.

We will have breakfast with tea and bread as the case may be.
Please check on me for more reports today, that is if my phone will help me..

IMG_20210110_055648_6.jpg

Sort:  

Morning dear. I'm sorry about your phone. It seems our gadgets planned to fuck up at the same time. My PC also went blank yesternight, and I've not been able to fix it till now. Anyhow it goes, we gat moving. Take care and have a blessed Sunday. One love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31