I won 2nd position in this December 2020 SPUD4STEEM: My acceptance post.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

IMG-20201204-WA0009.jpg

It's celebration time friends!!!! Goodmorning and welcome to my page. I am one of the happiest Nigerians alive. I won 2nd in this December edition of #SPUD4STEEM. My mentor @focusnow made this possible because he did a campaign in the community to create awareness for this event. Little wonder that 8 of us from the community made it to the top 9 spot. A big thanks to him.

I also appreciate @steemalive Community, @kiwiscanfly and all the people that sponsored this event. Thank you all for the opportunity and support. I look for Ward to the next SPUD4STEEM.

@kiwiscanfly, this is my acceptance post.

Sort:  

Thank God for this, more win

 4 years ago 

Congratulations my love in this gigantic win. I share in your Joy. Your confidence in steemit have been demonstrated by your participation in this promotion. Keep winning. @realgracey
#twooercent #nigeria #affable

Thanks so much my sister.

 4 years ago 

Tremendous effort and so good to see you as the winner.
Keep up the power up and soon you will be highly rewarded :)

Congratulations my sister on your 2nd position on the just concluded December#SPUD4STEEM

Thank you so much

 4 years ago 

A hard working person deserves a reward. Congratulations on emerging a winner. Kudos
#twopercent #cameroon

A big congratulations to you @realgracey. Just as your name, More" real grace" to power up! 😊

Thank you oo ,It's our win.

 4 years ago 

Congratulations
More wins to our wonderful community.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky.

Yes ooo , it's our win.Thanks.

Congratulations on this gigantic and massive win. Keep winning

Congratulations 🥳🥳🥳🥳
Keep on steeming and winning.....we love to see it!

@mesonia
😘

Thanks so much, it's our win.

Congrats Ma'am
Am happy for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69