You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID Traffic update for today Friday 14/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Transport Company Bus)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1st lid post
Date....14 MAY 2021
Time... .6:43am
Location.... Aba,Abia State

Good morning my fellow steemers.
hope you had a great sleep last night.
Mine was great and the weather was normal and i really enjoyed my sleep.
All glory be to god who has made it possible for us to see this day

I woked up around 6:15 am, and said my morning prayers, from there i went to the kitchen and wash the dishes after that i entered the bathroom and took my bath,
after that bath i took my phone and logged into steemit to post my first lid report
Then some later breakfast was served i ate and left for work.

Morning Selfie

IMG_20210514_064210~2.jpg

My plan's for the day is just going to work and finish the job am handling

Stay tuned, I will update you guys soon.
@ready247

Sort:  

by God's grace you will finish all you planned for the day, have a nice day

Good afternoon bro.
Have a nice day at work.

 3 years ago 

@ready247 how are you doing right now in your place of work,am sure you are doing great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46