Day 13th (Friday 15/10/2021) of the Road Show in Aba was a huge Success. Here is my Report

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Screenshot_20211018_145111.jpg


INTRODUCTION


Good day everybody, my fellow steemians and steempromoters all around the world, I gree you all, that is the 13th day of our street show in Aba City, how we usually do it is that we go out there to inform humans approximately steemit and how they could enjoy the platform, not only that, we additionally recruit then as well through registering them and guide them on how to make there first post, our purpose or target is to make steem grow to be every residence hold talk, we just want to make steem go so viral,

20211015_124320.jpg


HOW IT STARTED


I was up soo early that very day due to the fact i realize precisely where am going, in spite of everything preparation i had to wait for @ruggedangel to spherical up earlier than leaving, we was about to depart the house and I received a call from @humblesoul, He told me that he is on his way that he is till at opobo junction and there was a tough hold up, he pleaded with us to wait for home at ukaegbu junction that he will ordered a tricycle that will take there, I ended the call , and me and @ruggedangel boarded a tricycle that was heading to our vacation spot we got there not likely for us we did meet them on the training center, I called @jokkystar to know their specific location and he told me that
We should come at Abia polytechnic, and we had to input some other tricycle, when we got there we entered the school premises and the Show started,


My Personal Efforts


20211015_114802.jpg

The street show vicinity was cool, however we still run am, I approached many students that day and they keep telling me that they don't have that time to waste, that want attend a lecture, I thank jehovah after everything i was able to get this young man that very day, I meet the guy that day I told him about steemit and how it may benefit him, after asking me some questions which I perfectly answered him, he said I should register him which I did, his username is @murphy22 and he is a student of Abia state polytechnic,


Refreshment after the Show


20211015_132520.jpg

How we usually do it is that once the Show we do have small refreshment, due to the fact we're human beings not robots we needed to eat something, so after the Show all of us determined to visit the close by restaurant, chicken republic, we got there and we ordered a few smooth drinks and meat pies which I enjoyed, after the meal all of us went back to our numerous homes.

c: @steemitblog, @stephenkendal

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34