Day 11 (Friday 8/10/2021) of the Road Show in Aba was a huge Success. Here is my Report

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Screenshot_20211011_164524.jpg


INTRODUCTION


Hello everybody, my fellow steemians and steempromoters all over the world, I gree you all, this is the 11th day of our road show in Aba City, how we normally do it is that we go out there to tell people about steemit and how they can benefit from the platform, not only that, we also recruit then as well by 000registering them and guide them on how to make there first post, our aim or target is to make steem become every house hold talk

HOW IT STARTED


IMG-20211008-WA0045.jpg

I woke up soo early that very day because i know exactly where am going, after all preparation i had to wait for @ruggedangel to round up before leaving, we was about to leave the house and I got a call from @humblesoul, He told me that he is on his way to @steemalive training center that we should start coming there, I told him no problem we will be there soon, I ended the call , and me and @ruggedangel boarded a tricycle that was heading to our destination we got there unlikely for us we did meet them at the training center, I called @humblesoul to know their exact location and he told me that
We should come at Abia polytechnic, and we had to enter another tricycle, when we got there many promoters was there already
Like

After greeting each other, I went to @samue20 and took some fliers from him, from there the Show started,


My Personal Efforts


IMG-20211009-WA0003.jpg

The road show location was cool but so busy I approached many people but they keep telling me that they don't have that time to waste, honestly that day was tough for me, I thank jehovah who brought this young guy to me that very day, I meet the guy that day I told him about steemit and how it may benefit him, after asking me some questions which I perfectly answered him, he told me that he is not with his phone now, he gave me his contact, after the Show that day I chatted him and he sent me some of him information and I was able to register him, his username is, @am-christo


Refreshment after the Show


Screenshot_20211011_170240.jpg

How we normally do it is that after the Show we do have small refreshment, because we are humans not robots we had to eat something, so after the Show we all decided to visit the nearby restaurant, chicken republic, we got there and we ordered some soft drinks and meat pies which I enjoyed, after the meal we all went back to our various homes.

c: @steemitblog, @stephenkendal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45