Positive Attitude to Life. By @ralph36

in SteemAlive3 years ago
Good day all, a happy weekend to all of us. I hope we enjoyed our week. I so welcome you to my blog today

I would like talk about happiness or living happily. I have come to discover happiness or living happily is going into extension which is very dangerous to the society. Living happily doesn't cost anything, is totally free for everyone who desires it.

Be Happy

IMG-20210802-WA0008.jpg

Living happily is living in a cheerful way; with the feeling of pleasure or satisfaction in the things we do. Happiness is none negotiable.

WAYS TO KEEP YOURSELF HAPPY ALWAYS
WAYS TO KEEP YOURSELF HAPPY ALWAYS

LOVING MYSELF

The happiness comes like a magic, the very moment I fall in love with myself. Just love your nature, appreciate your maker and see the potential in you, your abilities and I bet you, There will always be peace within you. You will have every reason to be happy with yourself.

DOING GOOD

Been kind, caring and loving to others makes me happy no matter how little that act might seem, I have also discovered that putting a smile on someone's face is same as putting a smile on your face. Make other people happiness be your priority and you will discover that you are happy just as the people you make happy are.

FORGIVENESS

Off course as humans we all tend to get angry or been offended, anger disrupt happiness, in other to maintain my happiness I let things go(offences), an act freeing up your mind from things that are not necessary. The more you forgive, the more happier you become.

BEEN POSITIVE<

I have also discovered that the more positive I try to be the less I have to time or think negatively. Think of things that will bring happiness to you and society, positive on things that promote development and what will be of benefits to everyone around you.

BEEN THE LOVER OF PEACE

I have discovered that when there's peace, there's happiness, promoting peace in the society is very essential in the society for a happy living.
I want to inform us that happiness is FREE! You have every right to be happy and remain happy. Find your place of happiness and stick there. CEASE EVERY OPPORTUNITY TO BE HAPPY!

Thank you for reading my and hope you learnt something.

Best Regards
@ralph36

Sort:  

So nice a post bro.

I appreciate@debaron

 3 years ago 

Nice work done there guy. I will henceforth apply these principles to live a happier life

Thank you@pato84

 3 years ago 

Interesting post.
I love to be happy too which is why I let go most of the time.

Keep it up@patience90

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58392.35
ETH 2462.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37