SteemAlive Presents: Tour of Private Institutions in My City. By @rafaelcmontero. 10% for @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

-Dear STEEM ALIVE Friends, Everyone Welcome to my Blog 🇻🇪-.


Dear friends, Welcome to my Blog.

Hello dear friends of SteemAlive for me it is a pleasure to be in this community and participate. I dared to participate without knowing if I can do it or not. Because I am a User from Latin America. However, I beg a thousand apologies for my daring.


This contest seemed very interesting to me since I love participating in this type of dynamics where reviews of sites in our cities can be made, in this way we can make known part of our customs and Indians.

For my entry into this contest I want to give a brief introduction.

I am @rafaelcmontero, I am 30 years old, I live here in Venezuela, a Caribbean country in South America.

I live in the city of Barquisimeto, a city in the center-west of Venezuela, our official language is Spanish. Barquisimeto is a very beautiful city. For the next entry in the contest, I want to show you my visit to the Sambil shopping center, one of the largest shopping centers in my city.

It was inaugurated in 2008 at the height of the Venezuelan economy. This great shopping center, as I mentioned well, is one of the largest in the city.

1633672300154-01.jpeg

Sambil shopping center, main facade of the shopping center Location

Within this large shopping center you can find everything from pharmacies, cinemas, restaurants, shoe and clothing stores, sporting goods stores, travel agencies with international ticket offices.

1633672379520-01.jpeg

Corridors of the Sambil shopping center, you can see a large chain of shoe and clothing stores. Location

1633672424465-01.jpeg

Mc Donalds Restaurant Chain Location

1633672458165-01.jpeg

Nike® sports store chain Location

The movie theaters are one of the best in the city. They always bring new releases to the billboard, their price varies. On Mondays they are popular, tickets cost 3 USD which is equivalent to approximately 0.50 SBD and can be purchased at automated ticket offices. They issue the Ticket. All fast without lines.

1633672586193-01.jpeg

Photo of the Ticket machines with some premieres on the billboard Location

1633672510312-01.jpeg

Photo of the cinema place where they sell the sweets Location

The shopping center also has areas for recreation and recreation and has a large stage for live theatrical and cultural musical presentations.

1633710587516-01.jpeg

Photo of the stage, you can see a beautiful girl playing on the stage.

It also has mini playgrounds. for the recreation of the little ones.

1633710689294-01.jpeg

In the background miniature playgrounds

It also has beautiful artificial themes that recreate a natural environment. It has a lot of internal vegetation and several fountains that serve as beautiful water mirrors and a home for some species of fish that live there.

IMG_20210802_183152.jpg

Selfie of mine inside the Sambil shopping center to share with @steemalive [Location] (https://what3words.com/verla.bailar.aprender)

1633710823870-01.jpeg

Paths with beautiful water mirror-like fountains.

1633710791830-01.jpeg

Some plants inside that adorn the mall and make the environment very recreational. Location

IMG_20210802_183809.jpg

Selfie of mine inside the Sambil shopping center to share with @steemalive [Location] (https://what3words.com/verla.bailar.aprender)

1633710746355-01.jpeg

Beautiful fountains with fish inside. Location

IMG_20211008_160348.jpg

User Verification Selfie for Steem Alive Community.

Dear friends, thank you for reading this to me, this has been my whole post. I hope you liked it.

I was very happy to share places in my city with you. God bless you all many blessings.

All the photos contained here were taken with my Redmi note 9.

C.c @steemalive

@boss75
@bright-obias

PicsArt_04-03-08.08.47.png

Sort:  

This look like shoprite here in nigeria.
Thank you for taking us around. It was a great pleasure visiting.

@rafaelcmontero thank you for this amazing entry. SAMBIL is undoubtedly a very big and beautiful shopping mall. From what I can see and lots of goods and services can be optained therein.

Thanks k you for this beautiful entry, continue to create good contents in steemalive. Ki

 3 years ago 

Hi @rafaelcmontero,

Getting verified is one of the conditions for the contest.It would surely affect your grade.

McDonald's and lots more your tour is just too dope 😍
You wrote well as well, keep it
I wish you the best dear @rafaelcmontero

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72