How to take care of Infection with natural herbal remedies!

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

I am delighted to welcome you friends to my very first article in SteemAlive community. Its great to write here now after my sign up yesterday. So todays post is going to be for ladies cause we ladies have a lot of problems when it comes to our body. so we are going to Learn about the herbal remedy for infections using some things i will mention below 👎🏿

Things used for treating infection include the following:

Clove
Ginger
Tumeric
Garlic
Bagaruwa

The pictures of these things needed can be seen below:

Am a living witness thanks to God this lecture came up. So before we get down to the main body, I will like to talk about the ingredients. The ingredients are antifungal, antibacterial and antiseptic they are good to the body. I used it when I had infection and it worked for me, So here is the way you can prepare it.

Procedures

Wash and clean all the ingredients throughly. Peel the Ginger and garlic and Tumeric and cut it into smaller piece. This. Is. The remaining of my ingredients during the period I had infection but the one that is not here is bagaruwa, because i didnt buy it much. it is costly.


image.png
Ginger


image.png
Garlic


image.png
Cloves

Then after u might have cut and shredded all the ingredients, get a clean container like this one shown below and put all of them. make sure all of them enter into the container. Add water and make sure to cover it


image.png
All the ingredients in a container with water

Then allow it to infuse for 24 hrs before drinking it. The benefits Of this drink is this:

➊it makes the body healthy and vibrant
❷it gets rid of itching.
❸it gives your vaginal good smell
➍it gets rid of fowl smell

Conclusion

Using natural herbal remedies for our health is always adviced. It makes you stronger and prevent illness. Evn if you are already sick, these natural remedies will make sure you feel stronger and less sickly often. Ginger, Garlic, Tumeric and many of these ingredients are all natual and always available. Try them and you will be happy you did.

Thank you so much friends for reading my health article. I hope it makes a lot of sense to you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello my dear @queenvey it really a pleasure reading true you first article in the @steemalive community.
Of a truth the women body are really open but it's how you people are created, And I thank God for you all and with the herbs above you can really protect you selves from infection and that's why God created all those herbs to make us to be healthy....

Thanks once more, and we love you.....

Keep on posting quality contents in our community....

 2 years ago 

Impressive. Please, after mixing all the herbs, how many days do you need to take it for total cure? Apart from that, which particular of infection does it really take care of?

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo
 2 years ago 

@queenvey. Thank you for sharing these health tips. I do not need much talk from you to convince me, because I can testify to the effectiveness of ginger, garlic,and tumeric, as I drink these almost everyday.

So todays post is going to be for ladies .

Like you said regarding your first post on steemalive.
I will be waiting to read about male herbal remedies. I appreciate your information. Best wishes.

This is wonderful, health is wealth as they says. I believe everyone will love this. Keep posting such in this community

Thanks love

Never thought of anything like this. The remedy will surely be peppery. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64544.47
ETH 3417.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48