Deep thought about All-4-One and One-4-All.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

I have tried to wonder how our admin @focusnow coined this All4One name and as a project. I'm just thinking on 1-4-all and all-4-1. It didn't just stop at the surface meaning...to me, there are deeper, stronger meaning to which these entail...

MeditationHealtheBody-01.jpg.jpg

Source

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo68j4ebezzgbUeturAsyZv9NaAsALsxpopzepcE9R8vpdzhWeW2PmYDZqD3cSVjh5NnAFY.jpeg

As I was saying, these groups of words has deeper meaning o... simply put;

One standing in for many and many working towards the good of one. Whichever way you want to put it, I am experiencing a thing like it now.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmo68j4ebezzgbUeturAsyZv9NaAsALsxpopzepcE9R8vpdzhWeW2PmYDZqD3cSVjh5NnAFY.jpeg

Good morning my people. How are you all doing and the families? Am not feeling fine at all and I wish to understand this life very well.

My problem is how little thing(s) can instigate large issues that my whole body is suffering till today.

Health is so important that at any slight change the whole body reacts to it. We all can testify to how terrible the whole body is whenever a little headache comes... that's what I'm feeling here.
I had a little boil on my right tight...very small o. The mistake I made was to press it, and the thing has developed to a mighty wound. Very big and serious...

IMG_20220314_181321_8.jpgIMG_20220317_071640_2.jpg

I couldn't find the pic of how small it was when it started. This is a little thing I saw on my tigh; painful, scratchy, and ripe. I, not knowing what it was, innocently bursted it...and that was how my agony started.
It changed my whole body system ...fever, headache, pains, that my mouth started peeling as a result of the fever. You see what I mean by the me thinking about the saying, One-4-All or All-4-One?
How only this tiny thing could Metamorphose into a mighty sickness...I mean it! I don't go anywhere; no school, no outings, no work...to add insult to the injury, I limp while walking, it pains like tomorrow no dey!... changing my whole body system. Now I know how jointly connected all the parts of the body are.

Every part cries when one is in pain and one stops when every part is cut off. All I got to say is my healing is sure!
My regards to:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

So sorry dear about that. I can understand how painful it is. Hope you are taking the treatment? You will be fine dear. I pray for quick recovery

 2 years ago 

Sorry ooo, check if you need to take antibiotics it could be germs, just take treatment

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 2 years ago (edited)

So sorry for the painful boil, it will be okay, you can also apply the hell of alovera as it has power to heal wound

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050YesNo

Screenshot_20220321_095739.jpg
Please rewrite those highlited words on your own tag me when is done it shows 7% plagiarism

Ok ma...done. thank you for the correction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46