You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prowritershub-wk5:Technology in our lives - how mobile phones changed how we communicate

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Phone has really been a great transformation for us all. I could remember how my mum used to send us to her sister to go deliver message in those days... we will walk a very long distance to and fro but now, it's just a dial and a message is sent. I'm happy I have a phone too.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yesoooo, i was a victim of traveling long distance too to deliver messages, but today life is made easy with mobile phone.

Phone has really been a great transformation for us all. I could

In the past, people were not able to text or call each other easily. Phone calls were expensive and phone lines were not as reliable as they are now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44