My Diary Game: How My Day Went - 17|03|2022.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Happy Thursday to all of us in Steemalive community. How has it been today? I came to tell you how I spent my day, sit back and enjoy your reading.

20220317_223042-COLLAGE.jpg

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

Every day comes with its own expectations so today isn't an exception at all. Seeing a new day is a blessing on its own to me so, I'm always happy witnessing every beautiful day and I do claim the blessings and favours that accompany it.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSg7SnZ4Loy8DiFQ24Tspgksf3RTqdoUrJu1ThKdbp5P2oVmjSV16aVa7s8FjRHrzLFubc.jpeg

My Beautiful morning

As it's in my culture, I woke up by 4:00am this is because I have to prepare breakfast and get my children ready for school even though I won't be going to work today. I cooked jollof spaghetti. I set it on fire before it was 5:30am,our praying time
We finished around 6:10 and they started bathing. At last they concluded preparation, ate and left for school by 7:30. I had to start blogging... checking and commenting on posts. I had to make posts too.
I was on all these till 11am. I ate

IMG_20220317_183913_1.jpg

, bath and slept a little before noon.

AFTERNOON

My baby and phone kept me busy till around 12:15 that I went out for my injection. When I went out I say a woman roasting corn; she's my customer. I priced some raw ones she displayed for sale. Her price was tight but I left her. My husband came back with same set if corn I priced....how he knew is miraculous. I cooked them and we enjoyed them with coconut when our children came back from school around 3:15...

IMG_20220317_154629_5.jpgIMG_20220317_153902_4.jpg

You needed to see them dancing and singing because of corn; their father was shoked how much they love corn even my toddler.

IMG_20220317_154819_3.jpgshe was carrying two at once

We all enjoyed the corn.... sweet and fresh....We finished a full pot of corn big pot. Me,that love corn more than normal food. After the food it was gisting and playing time but me, I started making my contest post.

EVENING

Nothing much to do. The children continued playing till it was time for night bath. I was busy with my blog, Daddy left for church meeting. We finally retired for the night after they had ate dinner; eba and okro soup. With the afternoon corn, I'm settled for the night.

CONCLUSION
Being at home from Monday to Friday is not easy o. I really appreciate your time going through my post. Cheers.

CC:
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ruthjoe

Sort:  

Wow! U really had a lovely day. So you finished big pot of corn without ? I thought you loved me hmm ok oo

My dear.... you don't understand at all! Never mind, I will get for you when you come on holidays..🙈🙈🙈🙈

 2 years ago 

Me too I love corn, if am to be there I will dance more than them lol, keep participating in our contest @queensleey

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

😃😃... thank you ma

 2 years ago 

Yeah that was a good means of staying with kids, Weldon

 2 years ago 

Thanks good night

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63351.43
ETH 3495.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53