Local Business Review: Learn About Papa Udo Bread Shop

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220401_185159_8.jpg

Local Business Review has brought so many businesses people do our way and I am glad am part of this review. It's a good thing talking about other people's business because it's a kind of advert. I won't forget to thank the community, steemalive and our able admin, @focusnow for bringing this wonderful contest.

Today, we will be looking at a Bread shop. Bread is a food made from flour that is high in carbohydrate. This meal call bread is one meal that is 'polygamy' in nature. Someone will ask me to explain what I mean. Don't worry, I will.

In as much as bread is high with carbohydrate, people love to eat it, anytime, any day. You can enjoy bread with so many other food especially meals high in protein...
✔️ Beverages
✔️ Beans
✔️ Moi-moi
Then, with drinks as snack, one can combine bread with
✔️ minerals (junk)
✔️ Yogurty ( better)
✔️ Groundnut
✔️ Coconut
✔️ Salad cream
✔️ Butter
✔️ Eggs
One can as well make a bread toast, meat or salad burger with bread, etc.
So, you see why I said that bread is polygamous in nature. Great is actually a food that rescues one in time of hunger.

Papa Udo is a married man with 3 children,. 2 girls and a boy. He has been in this business as long as I know him. He is from Imo state. According to him, the Business is a good one but atimes they do have losses. Especially during rainy season because of the weather and the prices increased recently due to hike in prices of things in the market.

Let me tell you about my two favorite breads...

CENTURY 21 SUPER LOAF

IMG_20220401_185239_1.jpg

IMG_20220401_185249_4.jpg

This is large loaf for the family. It is produces by Metrock Enterprises. Km 6 Owerri- Orlu Road, Imo State.
Ingredients are - flour, sugar, magazine, yeast, eggs, flavours, preservatives, etc.
This bread is produces at a very hygienic environment and it's wealthy for the family and body. Sweet and creamy. It's being sold for#500...2.3steem.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmoMXCUPc5WSSixJcnYkB62NjgtHFaXYnxnnhdizxpH7dQ7Mbw2gzRwDSK8K2qrdKooUk6Jr.jpeg

HARRISON BREAD
This is my best. My favourite and 1st option as far as bread is concerned.
It's produced by Harrison Bakery, Orji. Beside Nkwo Orji Market, Imo State. It has the same ingredients like the above mentioned. Best bread for the family. I like this bread because it is not sliced. I like taking them in chunks. It is sold #350...1.5 steem.

IMG_20220401_185311_3.jpgIMG_20220401_185317_4.jpg

In Summary, bread is a nice food that can sustain a hungry person for a long time.
Thanks

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Hello @queensleey,
Thank you for participating in the contest.The bread shop has lots of quality bread for consumption.I have lalways loved century 21 bread.You have power up extra 10 Steem to remain in club5050.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

I have powered up 10steem few minutes ago

Ok. I will do that now. Thanks for visiting

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32