Dwelling on God's Promises: My Sure Means of Survival.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

His words are 'yeeh and amen'... no wonder David depended on Him so much. He never promise and fail neither has He ever gone back from His Promise. That's why I trust, believes and hope on Him for my survival.

IMG_20220319_112341_0.jpg

Good morning everyone in steemalive community. How are you doing and families? I know you woke up very strong to face the duties of today. So, I am.

God's words has a way of reverberating me. It gives me the strength to face my fears and weaknesses squarely without any sentiment. So it is with the topic of this morning devotional; IT IS WELL WITH RIGHTEOUS.

God made it clear to us this morning as always that no matter what the world is like, He, God will always be there for us... good, bad or worst! His presence will always be there to direct us to His righteous path..... Hallelujah!

I learnt that:

  • I am a diamond I will continue to sparkle.
  • Nothing will remove, tarnish, or contaminate God's glory in my life.
  • Incompetence of world leaders/ States won't make my God an incompetent God.
  • My supply is from heaven not Nigeria, China or any where in this world.
  • My God will take away my reproach and fashion me for honour.
  • As His Righteous daughter, I must reap the fruits of my labour in all ramifications.
  • I shall not be disturbed or moved by the success of the wicked.
  • There are rewards for good and bad to everyone/ thing.
  • Being hopeful keeps me lively and productive... His rewards are endless!
    I refuse to be wicked!

The only thing that can make a man miss all His blessings is Sin... father help me!

Peace from my humble self to you for reading with us.... regards to my admin,@focusnow, and to my honourable Mana, @ngoenyi.... CHEERS!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Plagiarised?NO
#steemexclusiveYES
club status5050
Verified user ?YES
Bid Bot ?NO

Thank you for sharing your content with us.
Keep in producing original content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46