Thedairygame #how I spent my day on 15 December, 2021 # my delicious meal.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hi good afternoon my follow steemian, l hope your day was great because my was fabulous l enjoy alot today I can't even tell the way I feel up my stomach with much delicious food of many types and those dishes are very good in your body.

FB_IMG_16391223672419496.jpg

Morning time
In the morning I wake up so early by 6:30 and start preparing breakfast which I make a decision whether to make noodles or Fried plantain but seen it got me confused I had to decide on noodles so that I can prepare fast and go to school in time
I started that by bringing the recipes out for the process.
I had to prepare it this way because that is how I feel like and way it hungry me l Started with bullying the water when it worm I have to bring the noodles out from the pack and place it inside the pot cover it for some second and later put the ingredients like spice, fresh pepper, onion fresh tomatoes and cover it small before turning it and bring it down

IMG_20211209_100759_1.jpg

Secondly
I have to make fried egg and use it then I bring out those egg from the crate and put them on bowel put cool water and wash it well enough break it inside the plate put some ingredients like salt pepper onion turn and keep aside bring the pumpkin leave cut small keep then I put the pot on the fire to dry up then put a little vegetables oil make it hot put small onion turn the prepare egg and leave it on fire for a second and come back to turn to the up side then bring it down dishes ready to serve

FB_IMG_16391223726439351.jpg

When back from school
When I came back from I decided to make lunch for myself so I prepare a very delicious okro soup

FB_IMG_16391223126053913.jpg

How to prepare okro soup:
I started with wash the okro slice it keep aside wash fish keep aside then I have to wash my meat and perewinkle put them together in the pot steam put some ingredients put it on the gas set fire for it to steam put it down, pour all the those fish in to one pot put it on fire to steam and put other items when steam I put okro keep it open for a while then add pumpkin leave and turn it down.

FB_IMG_16391222967105517.jpg

That is how I spent my day and food that I prepare for the day worm it in the evening and eat it and later go to the bed

All thanks goes to my supporter who lives their different activities and great time to go through my profile and view my post Good bless you all dears

@ngonyi
@elianyi
@ fonzi
@goodybest
@benson
For mentoring me thanks.

Sort:  

Wow, this is such a great diary. Thank you for sharing your diary with us.

 3 years ago 

Nice dairy dear Continue making quality post with us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50