My dairy game #A successfu experience on my first visiting.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hi guy good day everyone , how was everything going down there I hope all goes okay because I thank God for today, he has make it a wonderful day to me although is stressful but I experience a lot on some skill and acquisitions.

IMG_20211122_191804_7.jpg

What I experience:
Meeting with my sister today in her place of work help me add a little idea on the want I had already, I have a bit idea on different medicine at least up to six medicine and how it works and the type of sickness it cure and the way to take them even though I don't know how long it takes that is the day it will last before it cure the sickness but I understand that as long as you follow the rules, instructions the dose you are instructed to take.like ciprofroxacin is good when you have heat and crashes on the body and so much more

IMG_20210815_173422_898.jpg

Another experience
What I learned again is that the is no sharing of sharp objects when use already in operation cannot be used in operating other patients because of transmitted disease and you have to sanitize your hands properly before touching or attending to another person or touching something sharable In other to absence from communicable disease.

Snapchat-1897392836.jpg

I even meet with new people outside the day that also give me the opportunity to introduce steem for them the asked me so many questions like when you earn this how did you cash out I have to explain it properly to their understand that when you sign up to steemit platform firstly that you have to introduce yourself appropriate wait for the permission that is you should exercise patient for verification when vertify you start making post of your daily basic and that in steemit there's no apprentice jobs everyone are carry along the most you put effort and work that is to make post and the type of post you make improve your earnings with your understanding and contribution of idea of skill and experience.

I really thanks @fonzi for bringing this goodnew to me with..
@eliany
@ngonyi
That give me the full details and guidelines on how to operate and follow to achieve added with
@cryptokannon for the opportunity and mentoring.

16376083767098853274340519354988.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48