The Dairy Game, A Successful Day With Elite Team, Mentoring And Promotion By @queenbelle.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello steemian good evening everyone I hope today was so amazing there, because it was so pleasant here with me down here we all have a colourful day and also the day in my life meeting with my group members which is steemian beautiful ladies and handsome gentlemens especially @ngoenyi as country representative

As a day break we have pass through alot of activities that we engaged today and many of that activities enlighten us more about life and how to follow their footsteps

IMG_20211112_135220_735.jpg

WHAT I LEARNED
Meeting with our lovely steemian today bring me a very big Joy and much lesson on how to operate and participate on this platform and also guide me on how to use steemit when posting my daily activities or when also contributing on the everyday life experience that save life, health and unemployment @eliany

INTERESTED
What interest me most is the way my colleague respond to the group members and still put more interest in their lecture because nowaday people don't always believed in online business again due to the scammer that are everywhere but due to the sociality and sincerity found in this platform encourage and the way steemian beautiful and sexy people's respond friendly to people develop more values to the platform and the strategy elite team use in introducing me and my colleague to steemit to mentor us

HOW I SHOWED EFFORT:
After elite team left I had to go and practice more and still go to learn from some of my colleague who have a little knowledge about steemit and had sign up long ago to still direct and guide me on some aspects.practising that help me to add more knowledge from what my state co-odinator, and representative @ngoenyi team co-odinator@eliany @goodybest, follow with other elite team has done.

IMG_20211112_112437_050.jpg

BENEFITS:
Doing all that assist me and I also achieve alot from elite team coming today I benefits from their lecture and their attention.

Thanks steemians am grateful for your support and encouragement. And my grate gratitude also goes to @goodybest, @benson6, @ddwosky,@ofonzi for mentoring me

IMG-20211112-WA0010.jpg

IMG_20211112_135237_023.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you for the support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50