Steemalive Road Show//Team Goal-getters promotion was Great By@prudent85 10% Goes To@steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

AddText_12-03-01.44.43.jpg

Introduction

Hello my fellow steemians, it's my pleasure to welcome you to the last month of the year 2021. It has been God all the way.We in Team Goal-getters set aside two days in a week to go for steemalive Road Show, aside from the general Friday road show we also use every Wednesdays for steemalive Promotion. I'm here to share my report of the day.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPEmS4y5vn68WnKEwy1UF92ooC5YycggVwLe7rqNQpmviJNUsWXpWsPxH6CG1LJaZKaQEpvukyU.png

In the Morning

I woke by 5am and did my devotion as usual, by 5:50 I left my house to church since it was the first day of the month and from the first day to the last day of December is always a time of fasting and prayer in our church, it's always a time that we use to prepare spiritually for the next year. The prayer lasted for one hour. By 7am I left the church back to my house because i had a lot of Activities lined up for me.

At The Promotion Site

Our Promotion has been at the University of Uyo. On my way to promotion site I saw @dequeen and we moved together to the main gate, we arrived there by 9:57 am and we started promoting to people that were around. Here is the first set of people I met.

IMG-20211201-WA0494.jpg

They were student of university of Uyo who were waiting for their colleagues and so I went to introduce steemit to them. I let them know that they can be independent if they sign up in steemit, hence relieving their parents or guardian the stress of providing everything for them while in School because steemians pocket is never dry. One of them asked me a funny question

You have told me the advantage of signing up so what's the disadvantage about steemit?

To me the question was so funny I answered him with an illustration supposing you went to the market and bought goods at the rate of five hundred naira and sold it at the rate of one thousand naira, how much is your profit? His reply was

Five hundred naira

I told him that is steemit for you if you subscribe your phone with five hundred naira data and you really understand how steemit work you stand a chance to get five thousand naira as your profit. So to me I see steemit as an empowerment platform.

I have heard you, let me go and do my research I will get back to you.

There is no problem about that.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPEmS4y5vn68WnKEwy1UF92ooC5YycggVwLe7rqNQpmviJNUsWXpWsPxH6CG1LJaZKaQEpvukyU.png

Evening Activities

My evening was in the church, after the road show I went back to the house by 6 pm and later went to church for prayer, I had a nice time in God's presence, it was an hour meeting. I returned to the house by 7pm that was how my day was spent.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPEmS4y5vn68WnKEwy1UF92ooC5YycggVwLe7rqNQpmviJNUsWXpWsPxH6CG1LJaZKaQEpvukyU.png

Conclusion

Promoting steemit is always interesting I'm grateful to my team leader@ijelady and the members of Team Goal-getters.

Bestregards to

@steemalive
@focusnow
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

Here's my Introduction post

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPEmS4y5vn68WnKEwy1UF92ooC5YycggVwLe7rqNQpmviJNUsWXpWsPxH6CG1LJaZKaQEpvukyU.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Always active in Promoting Steemit, you are are doing very well bro

 3 years ago 

Nice one 👍 keep up the good work, you are doing great for telling people about steemit with passion answering all this questions is not easy but you did really well in your replies, to me the only disadvantage I see in steemit is when you are not active you won't see the advantages of steemit so you will start outlining the disadvantages which will kill your spirit the more

Yeah that's true he was just trying to know what steemit benefits from her user. Thanks for going through my post.

I really love the way you guys working out to promote steemit and the team goal getter

You are welcome boss

 3 years ago 

You gave a well detailed information about Steem.Thanks for winning their heart.I like your courage.Thanks for sharing @prudent85

You are welcome thank for reading my report, let keep playing our part by sharing steemit good news.

 3 years ago 

Very well

 3 years ago (edited)

That was a good answer given. You did what you supposed to have done, let the person make his decision. Thanks for sharing your PROMO activities.

Thanks for going through my reports.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you @steemalive for always supporting. I'm encourage to do more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43