Steemalive Road Show On Friday Was Lovely By@prudent85

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220401_124048.jpg

Introduction

Greetings wonderful people @steemalive I'm here to report on my Friday promotion activities with team goals getters.
It's been long I participated in the promotional activities since the beginning of this year began. During the promotion I was able to meet two people who have me their almost attention.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPEmS4y5vn68WnKEwy1UF92ooC5YycggVwLe7rqNQpmviJNUsWXpWsPxH6CG1LJaZKaQEpvukyU.png

The First Person I met was Miss Unique

IMG-20220401-WA0003.jpg

Our conversation started this way I saw her walking with her friend I called by name her Unique please excuse me I have known her before now so she responded. How are you doing? She replied I'm fine you look good nice to meet you again have you heard of steemit? Her answer was no I told her steemit is social media platform that you write and post you and get paid for that.

Are you serious?

Yes of course

So what are the requirements to join?

Number one requirements is your smart phone which you already have secondly you need active email address and a data in your phone that is the step is step one. For you to earned money on the platform you must be ready to learn about the platform how it works it's not everything you post that will earned money. The platform is made up of different communities, every of the communities has it's own area of focus. If you are good in sports there's a community for that I f you are good in telling stories there's a place for you anything you can do that can be of great help to other people is welcome.

Wow that's great I will like to join but that right now I came to take my lunch and my time is out can we chat online?

Very well thank you so much for the information was her final word you are welcome.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPA9QEz4UCVJYzHDJpPoKtXc9LFBcbovPUCrgJA3ua5CtjRKa3qBrgquZHi1T2vrQKV6PGL9LNi.png

After she left I went back to where we stand our steemit banner I we standing an elderly man walked in

Who are you and what are you people doing in my premise?

Good day sir we steemit

Who gave you the permission to mount this banner here?

Sorry sir we took permission from the young man that is selling here.

That young man isn't the owner of this place so what are people doing.

@ijelady explain steemit to him he was like I'm not interested in writing I have something I'm doing that gives me money what I'm after is the security of this place. He narrated how some group of people came and got money from people in name that they are official from the federal government, that government are going to empowered people with some money to start up business. They got so much money from the people according to him which they later found out that it's was a fraud he said that act nearly put him into a very big problem If not for God intervention. So from that incident he said
he is very careful to what he permit to be done in his premise. He demanded that we so give him our address in case any thing happened.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPA9QEz4UCVJYzHDJpPoKtXc9LFBcbovPUCrgJA3ua5CtjRKa3qBrgquZHi1T2vrQKV6PGL9LNi.png

Conclusion

It's was great joining the promotion again I'm back to steemalive road show. Experience can formed an attitude in a man just like the man we met during the promotion.

Bestregards to

@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady

Here is my information

10% of this post goes to @steemalive

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeW2VRQHdDLnqzdoJjgMbbLpXVe9r9McwNqVtDeNrdMcWYaTvaaPMgAoni7J6oCMra4DpAnHjk.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It was interesting and up building to help people understand steemit, I also want you to know that I was happy that day to see you resume Promotion with team goal-getters.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
NoneNoYesNo
 3 years ago 

Is good to bring people to join steemalive . thanks, you did a nice work by telling unique keep it up.

Some of those failed promising platform and supposed business investment , seems to be a barrier to other in reaching out.

 2 years ago 

You are doing well my friend. Please don't go inactive again, Steemit is the best place to be. Their is a great future here.

The man is correct, though. Sorry for the awkward experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65