Signing up newbie to steemit platform

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220603_153806.jpg

Introduction

Hello my fellow Steemians in steemalive community, I hope you all are doing well. its my pleasure to be with you again, in today's post I will be sharing with you my promotion activities.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPA9QEz4UCVJYzHDJpPoKtXc9LFBcbovPUCrgJA3ua5CtjRKa3qBrgquZHi1T2vrQKV6PGL9LNi.png

My newbie

The name of my prospect is Rev korie Michael Chukuemeka from Imo State, he resides in Akwa Ibom State, the man is one of the persons God used to build up my spiritual life. He is a dynamic preacher of the gospel of our Jesus Christ. He has been a preacher for more than two decades, he is a minister in Church of God Mission International Incorporated with the international office in Benin City. I knew him when he was transferred to the branch I was worshipping with in 2013 since then our relationship has been intact even though I'm not in the church he is pastoring.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPA9QEz4UCVJYzHDJpPoKtXc9LFBcbovPUCrgJA3ua5CtjRKa3qBrgquZHi1T2vrQKV6PGL9LNi.png

The method I used

There are people in life that if they introduce something new to me I like asking questions before I embarke on it. I saw a link on my WhatsApp page sent by pastor korie now @emeka22

Screenshot_20220625-120901.png

This was the screenshot of the link as soon I saw it, I quickly dialed his mobile number just to be sure he was the one that sent it, God so blessed that he picked up the phone l started by greeting him and then asked him if he was the one that sent that link to me and he said yes but later told me not to mind those people that it's scam. I just thought it will be nice to use the opportunity to tell him about steemit and so I asked; pastor are you into crypto business?

No I have been hearing about crypto but no one to put me through

There is this crypto platform I worked with by name steemit the platform function like Facebook just as we write and post on Facebook people come to our post and like but steemit Platform make it different by paying you for writing on the platform.

Can you send the link to me on Whatsapp?

It's not a link steemit is a site when you come to Nung udoe I will help sign you up with the platform.

To sign up will cost how much?

Sign up is free on steemit, what you need is a good smart phone, active email and data and you are good to go. It was around 3.00pm when he called me that he is at Nung udoe junction,I had to suspend what I was doing at hand to catch up with him I put my steemalive promotional t-shirt and took the next available bike from where I was I spent about four hundred naira equivalent (3steem) the registration was done successfully I helped him subscribe to newcomers community, steemalive and many other communities. I told him the next thing to do now is to write his Introduction post.

Alright I will do that when I get home right now I'm exhausted please send the details to me on Whatsapp, I went to pastor's meeting since morning I need to take some rest he said and departed.

It's okay I answered, if you have any difficulty do well to contact me once again welcome to steemit.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPA9QEz4UCVJYzHDJpPoKtXc9LFBcbovPUCrgJA3ua5CtjRKa3qBrgquZHi1T2vrQKV6PGL9LNi.png

Conclusion

It's always good promoting steemit to others . Signing up is our major responsibility in Steemit. Let's keep promoting.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPA9QEz4UCVJYzHDJpPoKtXc9LFBcbovPUCrgJA3ua5CtjRKa3qBrgquZHi1T2vrQKV6PGL9LNi.png

Best regards to

@steemalive
@focusnow
@samuel25
@ijelady

Know me more

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPA9QEz4UCVJYzHDJpPoKtXc9LFBcbovPUCrgJA3ua5CtjRKa3qBrgquZHi1T2vrQKV6PGL9LNi.png

10% of this post goes to @steemalive

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

On steemit you need to use any opportunity to promote it, people need to know about steemit as so many platform have decieved them.
You did well in teaching him about steemit.
Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1.5/2.5
Total6.5/10
 2 years ago 

You have done well

Promoting steemit is our obligation
Weldone

I like the way your story went on recruiting a new steemian, and his a pastor which means the word of GOD just got to Steem thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Is good to lnow that the pastor was interested in knowing what steemit os all about. That means that he will do well. Thanks @prudent85.

 2 years ago 

Wow that's a beautiful way of contacting him to join, from that he has joined, thanks for this tactical way that has resulted in signing him up, welcome @emeka22 to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46