The Diary Game: The Unending Season - 24-12-2020 (100% powered up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

My day was so so wonderful and amazing cause i was so blessed when i waked up. Praised to God almighty ! I also took a selfie of my morning face.

FB_IMG_1607375136010.jpg
My morning selfie

After i woke up i, i gave thanks to god before i went out to arrange for my breakfast. You know, as a single young man, i didn't bother to cook. I just went straight and bought already cooked food. After eating i went to my shop to start work.

When i got to my shop i picked up some dirty things around before i started working. While i was working All i did was to play my favourite song it was indeed a blissful day for me cause it made me remember some good things i did before. Like going to the motherless baby and so more.

After much time went to work, was ironing for some hours before i went down to get food again for lunch here are some pictures i took while working.

IMG_20201224_122108_101.jpg
IMG_20201224_121942_663.jpg
Me when i was working

As you can see on the image below, i use to do laundry. So today i gat a lot of job to do but i was glad i finished it on time. Around 5pm to be precise.

About rounding up when a female customer came visiting me. I was ignorant of her coming. She came we discussed for time, before i went and bought soft drink as she has requested. After then she left.

Then i went and took my bath because i had already finish my work. It was already 7pm, i then went and bought food that i ate. When i was dome eating i then started writing my diary but i couldn't post it because of power supply failure in my area. Today i posted and thank god you are reading it today.

This was my day for 24th December thanks for reading.

This is me

Sort:  

Hola saludos desde Venezuela 🇻🇪 gracias por ser mi amigo ❤️🤗 Bendiciones y saludos a la familia .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56