The Diary Game: The Unending Season - 2-02-2021(100% powered up)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

My day was very beautify and lovely,early dis morning i was going through the bible were jesus appeared to his disciple after his resurrection on the shore of the sea of galilee.also i studied my rhapsody of realities avery interested book to read
After that i went down the street to get what to eat,it's one of the biggest shop around my area were u can get any kind of goods once it has to do with provision!

These was the picture i took while buy some stuff there
IMG_20210202_105801_606.jpg
And also i took a picture of mine eating my egg and a little nature tea,well this nature tea is very health it can cures so may things which i cannot be able to mention,believe me u can give it a try
IMG_20210202_111420_602.jpg
i got there too.these the pic of my nature tea,these nature tea is just the best low in sugar and in carbohydrate it also bost ur immune system,but not also good for pregnant woman.after a little while i went down to dove paint were paint production is been done is a very good and known factory along choba axis.the best u can call in teams of paint production,also we have another paint factory called addben,is also a very good product but because their price is high people prefair dove to addben !these was the picture i to while waiting for my production.
IMG_20210121_112234_939.jpg Then and later i went back home cause i was very hungry,i ate eguse soup and garri as u can see in the picture which i took also this restaurants is were u get real food every affordable any time of the day they are ready that's were i normally take my lunch or diner.
IMG_20210202_121111_738.jpg after my lunch i had alittle rest for about two hours,due to the hotness of the weather i couldnot sleep for long,hard a cool shower then after dressed up to my family house to see my lovely sister's son,the kids are so fun to be with so lovely and meek no place like home,that was how my day ended, started writing my diary Today i posted and thank God you are reading it today.This was how i spent my day,steemit for life@promisechigo!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56