MY DIARY GAME UNENDING SEASON 03/02/2021steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)
Hello steemers is another beautify day hope ur day is going on smoothly,today i will be writing my diary on beening 04/02/2021 on how i sent my day,i woke up today about 5am after my morning prayers i took my bath then reached down to my shop,i didnot boarder eating cause i was already late i reached my shop about 8:21 i manage to do one or two things before i could look for food to eat ,i worked from 8: 21 that i came to 11: 05 it was really a very stressful day but we bless God for every thing! Then after i went out to get something to eat but because i wasn't with my phone i couldn't take ashot,i only got malt and bread cause i was very weak already based on the works i have done in my shop so i couldn't go far to get a better food to eat,as u can see in the picture below is me take my malt in a red cup. ![IMG_20201226_105823_731.jpg]() After that around 2:30 i went down to rumuola to get a material for the work i needed to do it took me about 5:30 get get back home because their was lots of traffi on my way home.then and after i took a cold shower,i also took two glasses of juice to clam my body.Actully it didn't end their i also ate bread and hollandia evap this was how i spent my day. I also want to use this medium to thank u for going through my diary today the 03/02/2021 hope u too hard a blissful and pleasant day much love,long live all of us long live steemit thanks am greatful one love!!!

Cc@steemcurator01
Cc@steemcurator02

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56