THE DIARY GAME: Friday 15 -1-2021 My visit to the Health center ( This post is powered up 100%)steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Greetings from @prolee to all my fellow steemians, hope today was a great day for you.
I was actually ill for sometime now, so my parents decided to take me to the Health center located at my town here in Ozuoba for Test.

IMG_20210115_140131_7.jpg

This was actually my first time in the Health center. I went there with my dad.
When we got there we were asked to enter with facemask, and we forgot to come with the one at home, so we had no other option than to buy. It was so stressful, we were redirected to many places in the health center there. Before running anything we were asked to pay for card and to see the doctor.

IMG_20210115_111159_2.jpg

Here is a picture of me about paying for the card

Which we did and then submitted it in another office for clarification of payment and giving of the card. After this process, I was shown were to check my weight and Blood pressure.

IMG_20210115_111446_1.jpg

Here is a picture of me checking my B.P

The physician who took my weight and Blood pressure measurements asked us to wait so that she can submit my card to the doctor in his office.
After sometime we were called by the doctor in, he interviewed me, asking me about my health, the symptoms am feeling.

IMG_20210115_113723_7.jpg

Here is a picture of me in the doctor's office

After that, he wrote down somethings in a paper and asked us to go to the Lab. When we got there we submitted the file the doctor gave to us. As a laboratory Attendant she understood it and then collected my blood for test which was the reason why we were there. After waiting for some time, we received the result. Then she told me to go to the pharmacy in the center there, were I was given three sets of injection, a little liquid-filled container and paracetamol. I was directed by the pharmacist to the "Nurse Station" where I was given one of the injection treatment and was asked also to come everyday until the three days prescribed injection treatment is over.

IMG_20210115_171802_0.jpg

Here is a picture of the drugs but two set because I've taken one

Thereafter we came back home with the prescribed drugs.
That's my diary entry at the visit to the Health center. Thanks for reading through to this point, wish to expect you in my next diary.

Written by @prolee

All pictures are taken by my phone, Infinix hot 6

Best regards to,

Cc:
@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@bright-obias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54