Steemalive State Rep. Report || Steemit Promotion - Roadshow Activity || 10% beneficiary to @steemalive

in SteemAlive3 years ago

AddText_12-13-01.44.41.jpg

Hola friends...

You all are welcome to my weekly report on the Steemit Activities in Portharcourt. We've been on active service before now in recruiting and mentoring several persons into the platform. This past week was another hustling one.


Overview Of Steemit Promotion


Steem Promotion - yesterday I and few of my team members went for Steem promotion in Campus. It was interesting, I must say. We spoke to several persons few agreed and some others didn't even want to pay attention as usual.

Participants;
@bright15
@steadfast112


Challenges - we suffered some challenges yesterday like lack of getting attentions which we're getting use to and most importantly trying to create account. Yesterday we tried creating account with different Sim card and we're getting query like "Unknown phone number" after even receiving the code from Steemit. But we managed to create account for one person and she will be preparing her Achievement 1 post tomorrow. I'll do well to edit this post and add her post link here.


IMG-20211211-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20211211-WA0025.jpg

IMG-20211211-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20211211-WA0021.jpg


List Of Members


S/NUsernameStatusCommunity Verification
1.@bright-obiasactive
2.@proleeactive
3.@kingcentactive
4.@henry-glowzinactive
5.@gracieuxactive
6.@distinct001inactive
7.@emmyrubbyactive
8.@culzeeactive
9.@barnabieactive
10.@wallisdelightinactive
11.@ederraactive
12.@ninapendaactive
13.@bright15active
14.@amadibactive
15.@solopee1inactive
16.@kontrolainactive
17.@steadfast112active
18.@jamike4inactive
19.@lawrence03active
20.@jonah08active
Total Number Of Members20
Total number of active members14
Total number of Inactive members6
Total number of newbienil
Total number of verified members15
Total number of unverified members5

Conclusion


Like I said earlier, I'll edit this post once I complete the Introduction post of my recruit tomorrow. We're doing more in bringing more persons and we'll keep doing more. It's a nice news too since we're now having more serious members in our midst. I'll draw the cotton here, see y'all in my next report.


Regards:

Cc:
@steemalive

Sort:  

Even if we weren't many we tried a lot and I really thank for telling the community about my activeness in steemit.
I will keep on exploring as an active member steemit platform

Thank you for making this post🤗

 3 years ago 

You did well in stopping by to drop this calm comment. Keep being engaged and increase your chances of being supported here.

Great job guys. I like the fact that you were not discouraged by the turn up of people for the roadshow. We can only get better. Kudos!!!

 3 years ago 

Thanks for replying here. It shows you're among the family. We win together no matter how little we are..✊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67978.59
ETH 3270.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65