Diarygame || Prolee on Stage || 22-08-2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220819_235236.jpg
Acting on stage..😀

DiaryGame

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yMMoGiNmCDSmHWUvACEFJEHA243wS5nNfBiXRFtzbBXiUuZymFTuSFmigqmueFLkzyXyLUXQQi7PR8NK8SyUh7DaZqf9Y.jpeg

I was doing nothing much on Friday although it was fun. I was on stage after several weeks without acting.

I woke up that day with a text message from my Church District drama coordinator that I should be present on time for my church vigil program that night cos we'll be holding a drama rehearsals before the program. That was my only meeting for the day.

I wasn't having any other serious Meetup that day so I was lying down without stress playing game for almost an hour. While on bed my stomach reminded me I've not eaten. So I rushed to wash my mouth before preparing my meal. It was Rice and tomato sauce.

After eating I took a stroll to my mum's shop. We were on a serious gist that morning about her job. She's an auxiliary nurse. She was discussing with me how her business is going. With the little time I spent with her I learnt little things about some drugs and the disease they cure. I saw how she handles the injection strings with care. Being a physician isn't an easy job since it concerns human health one must be careful.

I returned home after spending much time with mum. It was already PM so I ate my lunch prepared by junior bro. Time was running through as it was getting closer to the time I'll be leaving for the rehearsal.

IMG_20220710_161410_004.jpg
We were having a meeting with our Drama coordinator

I arranged my costume for the drama then moved to the meeting location for the vigil program. When I got there some of our members were already on time. Without wasting much time we kicked off the rehearsals. I played the role of a cripple..😀. We rehearsed with our clothes and summarized before the program.

IMG_20220819_234649.jpg
During the makeup...

When it was time for the program we moved into the church building and joined the service. After few hours of other activities it was time for us to act we performed perfectly well with our costumes. And I can tell that many persons gave their lives to Christ that night. That ministration was powerful. After we were done on stage my District overseer prayed for all of us that acted. The church program was on till the next day. We prayed seriously that night.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yMMoGiNmCDSmHWUvACEFJEHA243wS5nNfBiXRFtzbBXiUuZymFTuSFmigqmueFLkzyXyLUXQQi7PR8NK8SyUh7DaZqf9Y.jpeg

Regards to @steemalive. 100% percent pay to the community account.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow,I don't even know that you are an actor,you are really good in acting,hahahahaha,just look at you at that stage, you should have invited me to come and have a watch.

 2 years ago 

Lol ....if you were close I would have invited you. It was a wonderful day. Thanks for coming around.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the support.

1a.jpg

Your post made it to our top 4 selection for today, Congratulations! Could you please support at least one other nominee by commenting meaningfully and voting their post? Thank you in advance for doing that. You can see the other 3 selected posts in the link below:

Curation by: @focusnow20
For: Steemalive

 2 years ago 

I love acting as well.i as i saw you i feel i was the one.Good work.I hope you prayed for us too.since your mum is a nurse you will not be sick nah.hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58