Diarygame || Betterlife with Steemit || 10% pay to @steemalive || Club5050

in SteemAlive3 years ago

IMG_20220125_143424_204.jpg

My Diary

Hola Steemians...

Y'all are welcome once again to my blog, so feel free to go through.

I woke up yesterday at 5:00 am on the clock after much stress the day before yesterday. I wasn't much okay that morning so I didn't prepare my breakfast by myself, it was done by my little cousin bro.

After waking up I did my morning prayers then rushed to brush my teeth before bathing. Am to be in school, where I teach, before 7: 30 am, so I had to do things early before then. After eating I entered a cab to my workplace, it's known by many of us here that am currently a teacher. I coordinated the kids to sweep their various classes, thereafter we assembled for morning devotion. A student was picked to lead the morning prayers.

After the devotion we entered the class and in no more than 10 minutes, lectures kicked-off. I teach science subjects, so I made sure I entered all the class that had my subject that day. When it got to 10:45 a.m we went for break and returned 11:25 a.m to continue the learning. We were on school activities till 2:00 p.m then we dismissed the kids before going home.

When I returned home I prepared my lunch, rushed to take my bath and entered a cab to my Crypto training center. I met my teacher when I got there, without wasting time we started. I had a good friend there with me, @kingcent.

I and @kingcent

IMG_20220125_143401_420.jpg


I was taught more things today, few of practicals and more of theory. My boss also opened a demo account for me so I could use it to practice how to trade. After much time with him, he gave me assignment and sent me some useful PDF files to read. I really achieved more things yesterday.

Later we closed and I moved back to the house to summarize my activities for the day. After doing the basics for the day that evening I didn't hesitate to retire for the day.


Thanks for going through, I really appreciate your time spent. We win together.


10% pay to @steemalive.

Sort:  

Wow,you really wrote the diary well and thank you for being an active member here in steemalive.

 3 years ago 

Thanks friend.
Being active has always been part of us. I appreciate your time spent while reading through my post. We win together.

Wow,you really wrote the diary well and thank you for being an active member here in steemalive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65