Diarygame || Betterlife with Steemit - My Wednesday || 12-01-22 ||| 100% pay to steemalive (All4one)

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemalive friends...

Welcome to my blog once more, feel free to check out how I spent my Wednesday.

AddText_01-13-11.24.29.jpg


Morning Hours


I had a wonderful Wednesday I must report. Although no much interesting activity happened. Since I resumed work on Monday, I haven't missed any work day, so I had to prepare for work that morning. Some of you already know my job, am a Teacher by birth, it's one of the things I do without bother. That morning I prepared for work so early, if am not mistaken, I woke up by 5:30 a.m. that day. Once I finished my preparation I headed off to the school were I teach.

When I got to work, I made sure the school environment was made clean by the pupils before we kicked off the morning devotion. Thereafter we headed to our various classes for lesson.


Afternoon Hours


The lesson was on till the time hit 11:30 a.m we had to let the kids go for there break. The break lasted for 45 minutes. After which they returned back to there classes to resume the lesson. While I was in school that day I got call from my Course Rep to assist him in addressing the freshers that got admitted into my department. So I had to report this case to my Manager for release. Since it was already close to the School end time, I was permitted to go.

So I met my course rep at the school gate, am a student of Uniport. We saw them and discussed few things with them before leaving the school.


Evening Hours


Later on I followed him to his new lodge. He told me he was doing the painting job, I should assist him in doing some other things, which I did.

IMG_20220110_150814_748.jpg

IMG_20220110_150804_978.jpg

He's doing the painting

After much work in his house, we cleaned everywhere since the place was dusty. He also made plans on packing in that day but there wasn't time, so we dismissed from the place. When I got home I ate, took my bath and retired for the day since it was already late that time.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You did well by Assisting him as he is doing the painting work. A good friend is better than a bad brother. Thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

Thanks for coming around, I really appreciate your time spent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07