Diarygame || A Happy Sunday - Betterlife with Steemit || 14/02/2022 || 100% pay to @steemalive (All4one)

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Hello pals..

IMG_20220211_210529_538.jpg

My Diary

Hi wonderful friends y'all are welcome to my diary as usual. So stay can as you ride through..I promise you won't regret your time spent.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yMMoGiNmCDSmHWUvACEFJEHA243wS5nNfBiXRFtzbBXiUuZymFTuSFmigqmueFLkzyXyLUXQQi7PR8NK8SyUh7DaZqf9Y.jpeg

Morning Hours

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yMMoGiNmCDSmHWUvACEFJEHA243wS5nNfBiXRFtzbBXiUuZymFTuSFmigqmueFLkzyXyLUXQQi7PR8NK8SyUh7DaZqf9Y.jpeg

I jumped up from the bed as usual at 5:00 am. I didn't hesitate to rush my morning chores so that I can meet up early to church. We had a combined Thanksgiving service at my Zonal headquarter. So all the branch churches were all gathered there that day.

I made sure I was in church before 7:30 am. since I was to minister with the drama group after a serious rehearsal on Saturday. I joined the service 7:09 a.m that Sunday morning not actually late.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yMMoGiNmCDSmHWUvACEFJEHA243wS5nNfBiXRFtzbBXiUuZymFTuSFmigqmueFLkzyXyLUXQQi7PR8NK8SyUh7DaZqf9Y.jpeg

Afternoon Hours

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yMMoGiNmCDSmHWUvACEFJEHA243wS5nNfBiXRFtzbBXiUuZymFTuSFmigqmueFLkzyXyLUXQQi7PR8NK8SyUh7DaZqf9Y.jpeg

During the early afternoon hours we were still in church doing more of thanksgiving. It was really fun, dancing and singing, throughout. All the branches were called one after the other to give thanksgiving praise, while doing this, dancing was ongoing. Preaching was done by our Zonal Superintendent followed by presentations from different branches. Later on it was time for Zonal drama presentation and for sure we delivered. The drama was a good one, Preach about thanksgiving to God.


Church service ongoing

IMG_20220213_115029_477.jpg

IMG_20220213_101906_902.jpg

We were still on the thanksgiving realm till it was 2:00 p.m. then we closed and for sure refreshment was served. After eating we dismissed from the church.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yMMoGiNmCDSmHWUvACEFJEHA243wS5nNfBiXRFtzbBXiUuZymFTuSFmigqmueFLkzyXyLUXQQi7PR8NK8SyUh7DaZqf9Y.jpeg

Evening Hours

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yMMoGiNmCDSmHWUvACEFJEHA243wS5nNfBiXRFtzbBXiUuZymFTuSFmigqmueFLkzyXyLUXQQi7PR8NK8SyUh7DaZqf9Y.jpeg

I was already at home with my family. We welcomed my cousin sister and her family - husband and children yesterday after returning from church. They came around to greet us, she so much care about my mum since my mum was the person who nurtured her from her tender age till when she came up as a youth before she got married. We thank God they're living in peace.


Having a Hot assorted peppersoup

IMG_20220213_213356_044.jpg

IMG_20220213_213351_984.jpg


I was with them at that moment but decided to cruise out with my cousin brother who came around. We actually went to a bar to take some assorted food. It was really fun too. We were there till the time hit 10:00 p.m. before we returned back home. Since we ate at the bar we visited, there wasn't appetite to collect more food, so we retired for the day.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yMMoGiNmCDSmHWUvACEFJEHA243wS5nNfBiXRFtzbBXiUuZymFTuSFmigqmueFLkzyXyLUXQQi7PR8NK8SyUh7DaZqf9Y.jpeg

Thanks for reading through, I believe you didn't find the reading boring. Do well to drop your calm comment below.

We keep blogging..🥂

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yMMoGiNmCDSmHWUvACEFJEHA243wS5nNfBiXRFtzbBXiUuZymFTuSFmigqmueFLkzyXyLUXQQi7PR8NK8SyUh7DaZqf9Y.jpeg

Regards to @steemalive

Sort:  

It's you "jumping " from your bed for me! 😂😂

It was really fun, dancing and singing, throughout.

Shey you people sang and danced to that Barbie song, "all for one?"

 2 years ago 

😀😀

Yes oo we danced..
I really jumped oo.. since I didn't want to go late.
Thanks for coming around. We keep blogging.

 2 years ago 

Beautiful one keep being there for God.

 2 years ago 

Sure..
It's a necessary one. Big thanks for coming around. We keep blogging.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for all

Serving God is a duty all humans have to carry out.God give u more grace to serve Him. Nice post keep it up

 2 years ago 

Thanks friend for coming around. It's certain as a man to serve God any other thing without that is a waste of time.

 2 years ago 

Hi @prolee,

I love the way you applied justify alignment in your post.thanksgiving service is always great ams a moment to testify the goodness of the Almighty.Lest I forget,I like this PSG jersey,I hope we will win today.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo
 2 years ago 

Ooh good friend, thanks for coming around. I believe you enjoyed the reading.
Yes oo, we'll surely win tonight.

 2 years ago 

During the early afternoon hours we were still in church doing more of thanksgiving. It was really fun, dancing and singing, throughout. All the branches were called one after the other to give thanksgiving praise, while doing this, dancing was ongoing

This are my type of event

 2 years ago 

Really..😀
Since you like things like that, I pray for you that you shall witness only those things that'll cause you to dance throughout this year. You shall never see any reason to cry this year. So shall it be, in Jesus name, Amen.

 2 years ago 

Enjoyment nobi small. I didn't regret reading as you said. I love the unity between you and your mom's sister. Even though she is married, she remembers the person who nurtured her. She most have an appreciative heart. Best regards

 2 years ago 

Thanks for coming around,no really appreciate your time spent. Thank God you didn't regret your reading..😁. We keep blogging.

I’m glad you could be a morning person, I would have love to know what your drama was about. It is a good thing to work in service for the lord. Boss Prolee day well spent🙂🙂

 2 years ago 

Sure that's one of the best thing to do on this Earth, working for God. Anyways I appreciate your time spent. We keep blogging Boss Esther..🙇

Yes Boss Prolee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63