Diary Game || Betterlife on steemit - My Thursday || 100% pay to @steemalive || All4one

in SteemAlive3 years ago

My Diary

Welcome guys to my diary for today, I had a busy day.

AddText_01-20-10.18.58.jpg


Morning Hour


I woke up strong and healthy today by God's grace. I gave my prayers to God for making only his wills come to pass in my life.

When I was done with my prayers I rushed to the bathroom to wash my body, then brushed my teeth. I am on fasting and prayer so I didn't bother preparing food for breakfast. I rushed to work once the time hit 7:00 am so as to coordinate things before time runs against me. I was on duty till it was break time 10:45 a.m then the kids were released to go for their quick break, while they were on it I used the limited time I had to access my Steemit account. I read some posts, made comments and did other activities too.


Afternoon Hours


IMG_20220116_113405_463.jpg

@prolee in work


It was break over at this time, so I continued lectures with the student till it was 1:50 p.m then I had to coordinate the students to arrange the class room before the time get to 2:00 p.m. Before we closed by 2:00 p.m I had already received call from my course rep to meet up with him in school. So immediately I returned back home, I rounded up my fasting after praying. Then I ate and had my body strong again.


IMG_20220120_141951_034.jpg

Food ready


Evening Hours


I entered school after eating to meet my course rep., he actually told me we had to meet our freshers, the newbies admitted into department. So it was great I must say. We had little stroll later on and returned back home.

Later on I retired for the day.


Thanks for reading through.

Regards to @steemalive.

Sort:  

Short and clear is your diary post, I love it.
Double sir. Teachers like you if students fail to understand what you teach then definitely they are meant not to understand in their entire life cus you explains so well and clear.

Like yours ways boss

 3 years ago 

😄😄
Thanks Chief Barns for coming around my post, it's a privilege. We keep steeming so that we win together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63