Club5050 || Diarygame - Betterlife with Steemit - Position As An Usher || 100% pay to @steemalive (All4one)

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Hi friends...

IMG-20220226-WA0086.jpg

Welcome to my blog once again. Feel free to check out how I spent my day. You won't regret your reading, trust me.


My Diary


Yesterday tied me busy for several hours although it was fun. I spent almost all my day in a wedding ceremony were I played the role of an usher. Like some persons don't know, I work for an Organization whose jobs are to play the role of Usher, Waiter, Drink Servers in big occasions.

Check out our Instagram handle

Screenshot_20220227-161140.png

Screenshot_20220227-161201.png

Screenshot_20220227-161214.png

Screenshot_20220227-161224.png


I've been featured in many occasions during my service. On Saturday was another good one we served as Ushers and drink servers. I did the job of an Usher that day.

It was a calm day after waking up, I took my bath, rushed my breakfast since I had to be at the occasion centre before 9:00am. After eating I boarded a cab that took me to the place early.

I was on service there immediately the time hit 10:00am. We organised ourselves before it was time. Actually we were five guys, two of us did the Ushering job and the other three did the serving of drinks. Another set of workers from a different organization were called to do the catering job. The occasion was great.

The occasion was a wedding between an Igbo guy and a Delta lady..😊.

IMG_20220226_161441_5.jpg

IMG_20220226_155108_6.jpg

IMG_20220226_155136_9.jpg

It was really fun and was as if I should even start preparing to host mine..😟🥰. I was so happy for them. Still keeping my job intact, I made sure I led the people were to sit since I was given an order from the Event planner that the Bride's people should sit at the right hand side and the people for the Groom should sit by the left. God really helped me that day because I was so stressed out.

Ooh I forgot to show you guys my outfit.. check it out..😊

IMG_20220226_130359_921.jpg
Feel free to ask his hand in marriage..😌😉..Prolee de Jiāoliú

It wasn't easy at all. After the couple finish dancing we directed them to their sitting position.


After much working for the day I returned back home to have a cool rest, although I came back home with some goodies offered to us by the Event planner including my payment for the day.

After I took my bath since it was already late, I replied to some messages and retired for the day.


Thanks for the reading, we keep blogging. Don't forget to drop your comment below.

Regards to @steemalive.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Event planning and ushering work hand in hand, you really enjoyed the occasion I can see. Take care.

The arena...
This isn't the first time I've come across your diary game been spent at an event and I must confess, none seems to be least.

The looks says it all, not for the poor and I'm sure you does what you knows best that's why you're still maintaining your job.

Kudos boss

 2 years ago 

Thanks Chief Barns we keep blogging. That day was fun sha..😉. It's remaining my own wedding day..😟

𝕐𝕒𝕪 😂😃.
𝔻𝕠𝕟𝕥 𝕨𝕠𝕣𝕣𝕪 𝕤𝕠𝕞𝕖𝕓𝕠𝕕𝕪'𝕤 𝕕𝕒𝕦𝕘𝕙𝕥𝕖𝕣 𝕨𝕚𝕝𝕝 𝕤𝕦𝕣𝕖𝕝𝕪 𝕗𝕚𝕟𝕕 𝕪𝕠𝕦 𝕠𝕟𝕖𝕕𝕒𝕪

You ready had a great day, keep on sharing quality post

 2 years ago 

Thanks friend for spending your time on my post, I really appreciate. We keep blogging.

This ushering job is becoming really paying bills for young ones.

About the goodies you brought home hope say party jollof dey inside cause I dey come.

 2 years ago 

😀😀
Sure I came back with enough goodies. I'll be expecting you. Thanks for coming around. We keep blogging.

We blog for 7 days a week and all year round

 2 years ago 
ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

Is not really easy to be an usher, it takes courage, humility to serve humanity

 2 years ago 

Thanks for coming around friend. We keep blogging.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

I love how you spent your day Boss, around love and your job is really interesting. I always wanted to join and ushering agency. Nice one.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for coming around Landlady. I believe you enjoyed the reading. We keep blogging.

Yes Boss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67