Better life with Steemit | By @prolee

in SteemAlive3 years ago

It was a good Friday though. Things went as planned..😊, starting from the time I woke up, 5:00am, I was actually preparing for exams, hence I woke up by that time.

So I endeavored to round up things on time, after revising my book for two hours after I woke up.

IMG_20210507_133359_6.jpg

A snap of me in school promise


I arrived at school 8:00 a.m at the dot. My exams were to start an hour after that time. So I entered the exam hall, there I met my course mates, and we scanned through our notes once again together before the exam kicked off.

In one hour time we were done with the papers, we started 8a.m and summarized 9a.m. I was done with the stress for that day at that moment we finished...🤦🤦.

So I chilled around with my course mates, I didn't bother going home early to read up the next paper, because it was Friday, there was much time for that. While I was still in school, we visited our school teaching hospital, University of Portharcourt Teaching Hospital(UPTH), we also visited the school football pitch. We were just feeling free and trying to catch fun.

IMG_20210507_112425_4.jpg

A selfie of me in Class


Later on, around 5:00 p.m, I had to start going home so that I can meet up for Church weekly service, which I did immediately I arrived home. I closed from church at 7:30 p.m, then I came back home to take my dinner and bath. Thereafter, retired for the day.

That was exactly how I spent my day....🥰🥰.

Regards to my humble self, @prolee.

Sort:  

You did a very interesting post and I wish you success in your exam

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Hello @prolee

Thanks for sharing your diary here. I can see you really smashed the exams. It was biscuits for you. It is nice to hang around after writing exams as it helps to reduce stress as well as tension.

Thank you. 🙏

 3 years ago 

Thanks for coming around friend.

Thanks for sharing your day with us , hope you did Justice to the exams.you have a fullfilled Friday my friend.

 3 years ago 

Yeah... of course I did justice to the exams. Thanks for coming around..😊

This post has been rewarded by @bright-obias from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Thank you, Steemit Team!

 3 years ago 

Thanks for coming around. I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61