The Diary Game Season 3: Utilising My Sit at Home Day

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Since today has been chosen as a holiday in our area here in Aba ,I have decided to use it and do what I love most which is gym exercise
it's was around 7am which is the best time to engage in exercise I went to a gym house in my area to keep the body fit.

AT THE GYM HOUSE

At the gym center a lot of people where there, and it was fun, we did a lot of body program depending on the part of the body you would
like to build up.
Me I did a program called military.
The benefits of military is to build the upper arm. It also help to build up shoulder quickly.

Screenshot_20211025-214903_Gallery.jpg

Another interesting program i did was bench coiling is a program that build up arm muscles fast, infact after a plenty of rounds your muscles will rise up immediately .

IMG-20211025-WA0004.jpg

AT THE SWIMMING POOL

After spending much time in the gym house the best thing i did was to freshen up, so I decided to go to swimming pool where I can swim and enjoy my self as we'll.

20211025_141236.jpg

But note swimming is another part of exercise that's is so much important in the body,
The swimming pools I went to is the best pool here in Aba, is very deep and long in length is only for people who knows how to swim like us because my friends call me fish.

the enjoyment was so awesome i wish monday will remain like this till end of the year I know some people will not like this.

Thanks for following my post.
Cc:
@focusnow
@meymeyshops
@mobibliss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64