The Diary Game: What A Stressful Day 14/07/2022 by @princesshope, (All4one).

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Snapchat-933269329_1.jpg

Introduction

Hello guys greatings to you all how have you been and I hope all is going on well?. It's a great previlage to be in your mist today and I welcome you to my blog page where I will be telling you guys how I spent my day,so guys don't go anywhere stay tuned and check it out.

Morning

Hmm it's a beautiful morning along with stress, I woke up around 7:00am this morning due to going to bed late night so when I woke up I just went straight to the kitchen so I can boil water to take my bath because the weather is cold, so while putting the water I was feeling so little pain in my stomach so I went back to lay down before the water will be ready so during that process I was thinking of not going to work but a thought about it again I made up my mind to go since am the one holding the shop key and my boss went to school so the remaining girls will be standing outside till she returns.

When the water was ready I quickly took my bath got dressed up then I went to the shop but I was still feeling some pains and none of our girls have arrived so I have to do all the cleaning myself as usual so some minutes later Sarah and success came so I ask them to do the remaining cleaning so I will set for a while because the stomach pain is increasing and am getting week .

After setting for while I decided to eat so I can take my drugs to see if the pain will reduce but due to the pain I couldn't eat much so I just ate the little I could and took the drugs then sat down for a while but the pain was not reducing and am getting more weeker that I wanted to go home but I just decided to wait for my boss because she won't be happy with me for leaving my only my juniors in the shop so I spread a cloth material on the floor to sleep on till my boss will return and before I know it I am already sleeping little by little.

Afternoon

Around 12:30pm Sarah woke me up from sleep that she wants to go to the hospital for her check up because she did an operation before and I couldn't stop her from going so I asked her to call our boss to inform her before she leave but our boss was not picking up her calls so she left then I continued with my sleep and 30 minutes later my boss arrived so I have to get up and luckily for me the pain has reduced but before she even enter the shop she has already start asking me about Sarah if she didn't come to work then I told she came but left some minutes ago that she is going to the hospital so she said okay.

After dropping her bag she said she wants to make chin chin for supply so we have to start immediately and am not too strong so I told her about my health and she said I can rest that she will handle it before Sarah will return from the hospital and joy will also be back from school too, after watching her mixing the chin chin I had my lunch then sat down for while before Sarah arrived, so I noticed the pain was really going down so u asked my boss to go and fry the one's she has already cut let me continue from where she stopped.

During that process joy came and she is a new student that started yesterday so they are some primary things she must learn before doing the basic work so my boss asked her and Sarah to be doing that because they are both new comer's so their work is to learn how to use butter cream to write and design cake.

Our New Student

While I was busy cutting the chin chin my boss was frying it but after frying for some she said she is tied so she called Joy to come and continue while I start packaging the one's she has already fry in order to save time and thankful we were able to finish it on time.

Me frying chin chin

Snapchat-485991854.jpg

Evening

Around 4:30pm my boss said we should close and go home to rest that she is very tied and we still have another chin chin to make tomorrow so we closed and went home. On getting home I rested for a while before going to see the doctor concerning my health so after explaing how am feeling he said I should go I and if I still feel the same way I should come back on time tomorrow so he can do a proper check up.

On getting home I got roasted corn to eat since am craving for it and dinner is not ready yet so after that I just freshened up then asked my sister when the food will be ready since she is the one in charge but thankfully the food was ready so I ate mine rested for a while before lying down to sleep.

Conclusion

Today was really Stressful for me but thank God I was able to handle it at work even dour it wasn't easy, so guys thank you for taking your time to go through my post.

Cc.
@steemalive
@focusnow
@ijelady
@caleb-marvel

Sort:  

Sorry about you health my dr.
hope you recover soon and the pain doesn't go further.

 2 years ago 

Hello dear,sorry for the pain you had in the morning and I hope it has released.

Your day really went well and sorry for the pain,what of your neighbor that went for check-up,hope she is doing well.

She is doing well thanks for the care.

 2 years ago 

Okay dear.

 2 years ago 

You had a very busy day.No thanks to your ill-health.I hope you will get better soon.You also did well by helping out to cut and fry the chin chin despite your health condition.

Pls you can avoid writing posts that are too lengthy because it is difficult to check plagiarism for lengthy posts.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total8/10

Thank you I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97