The Diary Game: What A Sad Day 14/04/2022 by @princesshope, 10% payout to Steemalive community.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Snapchat-928671229~2.jpg

Introduction

To my handsome and beautiful friends I bring you all a worm greatings and I hope you are all doing great today, it's been days since I last visited and am sure you all have missed me a lot but not to worry I gat your back today am available.

Morning

I woke up around 7:00am this morning after brushing my teeth I brought out my dity clothes to wash before the sun comes out because I don't like washing when it's sunny,so after washing for some time I went in to have my breakfast because I have decided to be eating on time nowdays maybe I will add little weight because people have been complaining about my weight ever since I fell sick,so after I finished eating while I was still washing my dad younger brother came to see my dad so when he arrived I greated him and after answering my greatings he was just standing looking at me so I just ingnorned him and continued with what am doing.

After I finished suning my clothes I came back to where I was washing then he started shouting at me that have been in town since last year December and I didn't even bother to come and look for him this that it's because my dad is around that we are misbehaving no problem nobody should come and look for him when my dad will travel oo and I just acted as if I was not the one he was talking too and continued with what am doing.

As soon as he finished what he came he left so my elder brother was now saying that I should not mind him because I was angry so after I finished washing my clothes I went to wash the dishes because my younger sister has gone to spend the holiday at my elder sister place so I have to do all the house choice alone since am the only girl in the house.

Me washing clothes

After washing clothes the dishes I swept the house before taking my bath because am so stressed out so I need to cool my body with cold water.

Afternoon / Evening

Around 3:00pm this afternoon I freshen up before going for lesson and on getting there the other girl that we both offered account did not come so I was the only one around for the class and he thought me Depreciation Of Assets. The class ended around 4:00pm because each class is one hour and I only have one class today so I just took my bag and left since I don't have anything doing there again.

So I went to charge my phone at a family member shop before heading home because am not sure if I will be able to charge it when I get home so around 8:45pm I decided to go home so as soon as I got home my mom just told me that her younger sister has been rushed to the hospital and I was like what happened to her then she said her son had an accident so when she heard about the news her blood pressure rised so they rushed her to the hospital so she is going to see her there so I just said I will go with her so I just dropped my bag and followed her.

On getting to the hospital I meet my cousins which are children and my elder sister that has restaurant there because she was the one that informed my mom about what was happening so when we got there my mom just quickly rushed in to see her younger sister while I was sitting outside with the remaining people outside. When my mom came back she started asking how it happened so they asked her to reduce her voice so her sister won't hear them talking about it.so I went inside to see her and when I saw her I couldn't control myself I was already shaking too because it's my first time of visiting an hospital so seeing all those things really got into me because I have not seen such a thing before go I just quickly rushed outside.

My mom has already started shaking where she is sitting so they were asking her to clam down, when she asked the question again my younger cousin sister started explaining things to her that the both of them were on bike going to where the girl lives because she don't stay in our town she only come and go but some times she do spend time before going back but today due to her school she decided to go back today because some University are writing exmas now.

So on there way going on bike rain started falling so my cousin brother asked his girlfriend that they should wait for the rain to stop before they continue because he was the one riding the ladies bike but his girlfriend insisted that they should continue that her brother wants to go out with the bike because it's belongs to him so they continue so when my cousin brother noticed that the rain is coming too heavy he now parked along the road that they should wait for the rain to finish before they continue because it's too heavy.

The girlfriend was stubborn and still insisting that they must go then she started crying so when the cry was getting too much he decided to continue driving and in the process a car that was coming from their back hit them from behind and they both fell on the ground and the lady fell at the middle of the road and before they know what was happening a car that was on a high speed coming from the front ran into the girl while she was still lying down and drove off and she passed away imedilately but my cousin brother was thinking she just fainted and the person that hit them from behind also left them there so he was the only person with the lifeless body of his girlfriend but he was thinking she just fainted.

There was nobody to call for help at that moment and he also broke one of him hand so the only thing he could do was to plead with people driving along the road to help them but nobody stopped and he was crying pleading but all of them were just passing the lady on the road it was Someone from our town that was coming from the girl's town that saw him that stopped to ask him what happened because he is a family friend so he was the one that called his elder sister to inform her that her brother and his girlfriend had an accident and the girl is dead.

When my cousin sister heard it she was surprised and shocked so she asked the guy to stop joking with her that how can that be possible when the girl just left her shop few minutes ago and the guy replied her that he is not joking about it that it's a serious issue so they should start coming imdilately so when my cousin brother heard dead he just fainted so they have to rush him to the hospital. When my cousin sister got to the town where the accident happened she was told by people around that area that the lady has been taken away by police so they started looking for the police station and when she saw the lifeless body she also fainted so they started pouring her water before she regained herself.

After my mom sister regained herself she started asking of her son and his girlfriend so they have to lie to her that they are both fine but she was still insisting on seeing the girl with her eyes before she heard when my younger cousin brother was saying the girl is dead so they told her it's a lie that she just fainted but she has regained herself and she is with her parents before she stopped asking about the girl.

So when my cousin brother regained herself the first thing he asked was where is his girlfriend so they also lied to him that she is fine because he is in a serious condition too so he was relieved that she is okay. When it was around 10:00pm they said we can't stay there because we are too much so my mom and my younger cousin with her first son was asked to stay behind while we go home minwhile my cousin brother has been taken to another hospital outside the town because of the situation on ground so his elder sister husband and some people took him there to keep him away from things that are happening here.

Conclusion

Hmm this issue on ground is a very serious issue because we don't know how the girl's family members are going to take the issue and the main reason why the girl came today was to bring the frame she did that she wanted to give him on his birthday which is on Saturday 16/04/2022.
So it just brought it today and kept it at his elder sister shop that she wanted to surprise him on his birthday with the frame since she don't have money to do other things for him and now she has lost her life even before the birthday.

If anyone know that something like this will happen they would have stopped her from coming her or even stop her from going back today now nobody knows how everything is going to be because when they called the police they were informed that the first person that hit them came to report that he hit some people along the road so they have detained him there. The main reason why am angry is why didn't he rush them as soon as the accident happened he just drove off and went to the station straight instead of rushing them and am sure that if he had rushed them at that moment nothing will happen to the girl because it's only her leg that was cut off.

Cc.
@steemalive
@focusnow
@caleb-marvel
@ijelady
@samuel20

Sort:  

What a day ? Begins well but got end suddenly bad ; started shaded by the uncle and worsened by painful accident .So sorry Princess

 2 years ago 

This is a very sad story, can we say her stubbornness caused it or that it is unforeseen occurrence, OMG I feel for all the family that was affected, this reminded me of a burial I attended last 2 years, a couple that was buried the day of their wedding, I cried uncontrollable and many people too couldn't control themselves, @pricesshope please take care.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

Thank you ma have not been myself since yesterday.

What made it a sad day

Hello @princesshope Your post has been curated by the industrious seven curation team using the @steemcurator06 account.

CATEGORIESREMARKS
Plagiarism0% (100% steemexclusive)
Club StatusClub5050✔
Percentage Vote30%

Keep posting good content to have votes from the curation team, Happy steeming


Reviewed by @chant

Thank you very much I really appreciate this.

 2 years ago 

What a painful situation 😭😭. See where stubbornness kept her now. So sad, I pray that the family should understand the whole situation. How is your cousin brother doing today?? I pray for immediate recovery on his part. Had it been she agreed for them to wait for the rain to stop, these wouldn't have happened. Chaii, painful exit.

Yes oo she didn't listen oo it's only God that will help us, my cousin brother is getting better now thanks for the prayers.

 2 years ago 

@princehope. This is sad, very sad. At a point I couldn't hold back my tears inside. It was difficult for me to go through the post. It's a very sad and difficult situation. Please don't despair, keep your head up.
No crying, no blames will bring her back.
Accept my sincere condolences. Best wishes.

Thank you very much I really appreciate.

The accident and the death breaks me. This is really painful to the both family. My eyes is filled with tears...

Grace to bear the lost @princesshope

This is very pathetic

 2 years ago 

Hello my dear, how are you doing today..
I hope your teeth is very clear as snow 🌨️🌨️🌨️🌨️..

So are so funny 🤣🤣🤣🤣

I need to cool my body with cold water.

Did you use water from the freezer 🥺🥺 because it will be cooler for your hot 🔥🔥 Body 👁️👁️👁️🤗🤗🤗..

Am pretty sorry for what happened to the friend of your sister, you know that due to the age we are now, no body knows who is who due to the dad eggs inside the good ones...

Kai , 🤦🏾‍♂️ this is so so heartbreaking like...🤦🏾‍♂️😥.

Such is life. Death was just calling the girl urgently so she kept on insisting, if only she knows.
May her Soul rest well with the Lord.

My condolences to the family

Thank you

Jesus christ, I thought this only happens in movie, I really wished they waited for the rain to stop, maybe GOD called her home let's pray her soul rest in peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61026.32
ETH 3397.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56