The Diary Game: Stressful Day At Work With Gods Intervention.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Introduction

AddText_08-25-08.50.14.jpg

Hello guys greatings everyone how are you guys doing?, Hope you are all good, it's been a while here and it's all due to work and am so stressed out today but I just want to stop by because it's been a while so guys let's go down to business.

Morning

My day started around 6:00am so after doing my house choice I took my bath got dressed and left to work and I got there around 8:00 but none of my fellow workers have arrived and am really tied due to work of yesterday but there is nothing I can do I just have to clean up the shop. While I was busy doing that success arrived so I left the remaining one for her to do and just then my boss call came in and she instructed to go and buy some things in the market to beake cake for a customer.

I went to the market to get only butter and egg because we have other things in the shop so on getting to the shop around 9:00am Sara has not still arrived so I called her to know why she has not come and she said she is on her way coming so I just decided to make tea and have for breakfast before I start work and while I was on that Sarah arrived so I sent her to feel gas that we will use to beake.

After getting all my things ready I started mixing the cake so that will get ready on time because I have a lot of work to do for today, so after putting it all my ingredients I decided to on the gas so that the oven will get a bit hot before I put in the cake mixture . Few minutes later I o... pened the oven to put the mixture and I discovered it had off so I decided to on it back but my mind didn't go that the gas is still open and it's smelling but I didn't even notice it so on lighting the lighter the gas just caught fire and I sustained some little burn.

Mixing cake

Afternoon

Around 11:00am after breaking the cake I have to prepare fondant ingredients to put on fire to prepare it so after making it I called my boss to guide me on how to make graduation cap that I will on the cake I beaked today so she called me on WhatsApp video call to guide me on how to do it. After making it she asked me to sun it so that it will be very strong for me to use tomorrow when decorating the cake.

After doing everything around 1:00pm I had my lunch before sitting down to relax while watching movie on my phone and at the same time gisting with Sarah since we don't have any other work to do and am very tied. After sitting for a while my boss called around 3:00pm to ask if the things I suned is getting strong and I said yes so she asked me to leave it outside till we want to close.

Evening

We closed from the shop around 5:00pm and I wanted to meet someone that I want to prepare frame from so I just asked Sarah to fellow since we are going to the same direction so on getting there I picked the type I will like him to do for me but he is calling 35,000 and I was like where will I get the money from but at the end he stopped at 30,000 and won't reduce anything so I just left because I don't have that kind of money for now.

On getting home I just took my bath because I was exhausted and I needed to relax after which I strolled out to charge my phone because it's low and when I got home my sister has already prepared dinner so I just had mine before replying some messages on Whatsapp before I freshened up so I can sleep.

Conclusion

Today was really an heatic day and am so stressed out from today's work and also the injury I suctained from the fire but am getting better anyways and am ready to sleep so guys thank you for going through my post.

Cc.
@steemalive
@ijelady
@samuel20

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This is a very nice post you have constructed.
Post as such as this requires time and energy.

Thank you very much for giving it your time and energy, I enjoyed going through it.

Kindly drop a comment and upvote on my application just as I have on your post.

Your comments are highly appreciated.
Here's the link to my application

Your account of how you spent your day is detailed. I can see that you are hard working. Leaving your house without breakfast shows you don't joke with your work. Keep it up. Let me add that anytime you want to cook with your gas you should be very careful.Dont allow yourself to be toasted.

Thank you very much am grateful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91