The Diary Game: Me And My Lesson Teacher 31/03/2022 by @princesshope, 10% payout to Steemalive community.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Snapchat-1013200876~2.jpg

Introduction

Hello my dear Steemians how are you all doing today?,hope you all had a great and stress free day because mine was a bit stressful but never the less I welcome you all to my blog page where I will be telling you guys how my day so guys stay tuned for more gist.

Morning

It was a beautiful morning for me as I woke up around 6:30am so when I got up I brushed my teeth before sweeping the compound after which I started preparing breakfast which is beans and plantain so when it was ready I took my bath before eating mine after which I relaxed for some time before thinking of what next to do.

After resting for some time I decided to form some notes on Economics so I can read because am not the kind of person that likes using textbooks to read so I formed a note on the topic Inflation since the note given to us by our lesson teacher is short I decided to write more from my text book.

As soon as I picked up my text book and note book @caleb-marvel called me to check up on me since have not been regular on Steemit as I use to so he was advicing me to continue my work the way I use to do before and try to add more effort to work, we really talked for a long period of time and I really enjoyed the conversation so I thanked him for his encouragement before we finally ended the call.

( my call time with @caleb-marvel)

IMG-20220331-WA0183~2.jpg

When we finally ended the call I took my note and started writing to prepare myself for the fourth coming JAMB examination by the grace of God.

Afternoon

Around 4:00pm I got dressed up so I can go for lesson on getting there class has already started so I went to meet my lesson teacher concering account because since I started the lesson I have not received any lacture on accounting and that is my main course subject so he said I should go and wait for him to finish teaching the Biology class he has already started teaching so I went to the next class and there are having government and I don't offer that subject so u just stat down listening to the teacher.

( me sitting in class)

Snapchat-1770919227~2.jpg

When it was 5:00pm for the second class to begin I stood up and went to the lesson cordinator for my account class and he said he is not teaching account again that he wants to teach further maths so I should go and join them, I really got upset and I just walked out of the class and went home because he has been posting me since last week don't worry tomorrow you will have account and up till now nothing has been done.

What really got me more upset was that he asked me to come for the account class on Saturday last week and I had to leave home in the morning with empty stomach just to make sure I get there on time because he said he is going out by 12:00pm and since am the only one offering account there I just have to pressure him so he can teach me before he teach the science student that will be around too.

On getting there he has not arrived and when he finally came it was 10:50am so I just walked up to him and he said I should wait that he wants to teach mathematics first I didn't argue with him so when it was 11:45am he said he going out and I was like what if the account so he said I should wait for him to come back first before he can teach me and I was like what time do I know you will be back that you are asking me to sit alone here and wait for you so he said okay I should go home on Monday he will teach.

I was really upset and I told him that if he fails to teach me on Monday he will refund my money back to me and he said I should not worry so because if the festival happening on Monday I couldn't attend lesson so since Tuesday till now he has been posting so when it happened again today I really don't angry so u just left the lesson center.

Evening

Getting home this evening I was asked why I came back on time and I explained everything to them so they called him and he promised that he will teaching me accounting fully from Monday and they no problem that I should wait till Monday and if it didn't go the way he has promised I will collect my money back and look for somewhere else to go because he has not been teaching English too but he promised to teach English tomorrow so let's wait and see how it goes.

Few minutes later I started preparing dinner so when I finished cooking I decided to sit outside our appartment so I can get some fresh and before I know it I started hearing our neighbors voice at the front of the compound shouting and u was like this woman has started again so my younger sister went there to know what was happening so when she came back I asked her who the woman is fighting and she said it's she and her husband.

I was like her husband again because they have been fighting everyday for the past weeks now and the one that happened a day before yesterday she almost stayed the man with a knife he has to run out to save his life and today they have started again only God knows what there problem is because I don't border interfering in people's family issues.

Conclusion

Few minutes later I took my bath and ate my dinner so right now am ready to sleep but I decided to stop by here before going to sleep so guys permit me to say good night and do have a sound sleep. Thank you

Cc.
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@samuel20
@caleb-marvel
@steemalive

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 3 years ago (edited)

We need patience in everything, it is disappointing when a teacher or a leader play with our brain, keep doing what is good @pricesshope as @caleb-marvel adviced.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

Your day seem to had been really tight , but please do look off someone family affair related issue so you don't let yourself into trouble .

Teaching and learning is good but the most important thing is for you to get the knowledge that is been giving out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65676.04
ETH 2615.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65