The Diary Game: How I Spent My Sunday 08/05/2022 by @princesshope, ( All4one).

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220508-WA0011~2.jpg

Introduction

Hello my dear Steemians, greatings to you all, how have you all been fearing?, it's been awhile since I last visited here due to my JAMB examination but thank God am through now just waiting for a better result to come out but never the less am back now with a full force so you guys won't have to miss me much any more.

Morning

My day started with a noise from my neighbors who were fighting over a dog, so when I got up from the bed I was just hearing them arguing the isoko woman was saying the Calabar woman killed her dog but the woman was insisting that she didn't do anything to the dog. I just got feedup with there argument so I went to take my bath so I can prepare for chruch.

As soon as I finished taking my bath and came out I meet my sister's daughter at the door step so I just cleaned my body got dressed up and we both went to church, thank God I was not late because I was able to still meet the Sunday School class after which prise and worship started and it was really powerful. Today's service was great and powerful as well because we have programs since three days ago so today was the last day and during the cost of the program the Lord visited me so am my prayers have been answered.

Afternoon

Service ended around 12:00pm due to the program and after the closing if the church we had a youth meeting concerning our youth program this week which will kick off from tomorrow till Sunday so we were making arrangements for everything to be in place so the program can go on very smoothly.

During the course of the meeting some persons that were elected to participate in one department or the other backed out that they are no longer interested so I and some other person were asked to replace them and am a very shy person so I don't really know how am going to do it oo.

As soon as the meeting ended I took my bag and left because I was very hungry so when I got home my mom has already prepared lunch because she didn't go to church today so I just served mine and ate before freshen up so I can cool my body, few minutes later I got dressed up and went to my boyfriend shop to spend my remaining day instead of staying at home board.

An hour later we decided to go to the studio so we can take some photos shoot I was really shy so I couldn't take much pictures so after we finished taking the pictures we went back to the shop because the studio is not far from there.

Me in the shop

Evening

When it was getting dark I went home so I can prepare dinner so I can sleep on time because am feeling very tied so when I got home I decided to prepare Noddles so we eat as dinner. After cooking I ate mine then decide to relax by watching TV and at the same time I was trying to make my diary post but I couldn't finish it so I just took my bath and went to sleep.so guys that was how I spent my day, thanks for taking your time to go through my post.

Cc.
@focusnow
@steemalive
@caleb-marvel
@ijelady

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello my dear, good day to you, am pretty doing well and I thank God for the life and the Love..

I have been missing you on steemit for a while now.... But I thank God that you are back... I pray God that your exam will come out with a good result oo...

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
NoneNoYesNo

Your picture quality is very okay and you are seriously improving in your writings... Please keep it up okay....

Thank you very much I really appreciate it.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome dear 💖💖

Hello @princesshope

Your Sunday was indeed well spent and I can see you really enjoyed yourself.

Great post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28