The Diary Game: How I Spent My Sunday 03/04/2022 by @princesshope, 10% payout to Steemalive community.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Snapchat-2082605210~2.jpg

Introduction

Hello my dear Steemians happy Sunday and happy weekend to you all, hope you all enjoyed your weekend and Sunday as well?, I still remain ur girl @princesshope and I welcome you all to my blog page so guys check how it goes.

Morning

Today being Sunday that I need to weake up early I woke up around 6:00am because I slept late last night because I was losing my hair till around 1:00am but I couldn't finish it so I decided to sleep so when I woke up this morning the first thing I did is to start losing the remaining hair so I can go to chruch but unfortunately I couldn't finish it and it's running late so I just took my bath and got dressed up so I can go to chruch.

On getting to chruch I discovered the women are still having their programs in celebration of the mothers day so everything that needs to be done in the church today is being handled by the women because they are in charge of everything today both the preaching and everything will be done by them.

(me in chruch)

After the opening prayer ended they did prise and worship before they started bring they activities and it was really interesting but unfortunately they didn't present any drama or song but it was still interesting any ways.

(the women when presenting a song)

After their ministration the message started and the preaching started but it was conducted by the pastor's wife but because of all thier program we couldn't close in time as usual but at last we close after receiving prayers from our pastor, as soon as we closed I took my bag and went home because I was very hungry so on getting home I had my breakfast before losing my remaining hair that I couldn't finish yesterday.

Afternoon/Evening

Around 1:00pm I freshen up after taking my bath then I went out to charge my phone because my elder sister said she will call me so I can assist her in an event she was called to cook so when I powerd my phone I called and she said she didn't go again that the person has prospond the event so she went to buy some things she will need for her business.

After some I checked my phone and it was 50% so I started taking some pictures since I don't have anything doing at that so instead of sitting adole I kept myself busy by taking pictures.

When it was evening time I went home so on getting home I prepared dinner and after I sat down outside because of heat for some time before having my dinner after which I took my bath and went to bed.

Conclusion

I want to thank God for all his doings in my life and my family because we are nothing without him, seeing a new month to is a blessing on its own so guys that was how I spent my day thank you all for going through my post.

Cc.
@steemalive
@focusnow
@samuel20
@ngoenyi
@ijelady

Sort:  

" Today being Sunday that I need to weake up early I woke up around 6:00am

Oh, waking up at 6 isn't early for you.? My waking up time which I terms earlier 😅

Well, I can't complain neither compare, I'm just saying.
Nice going through your post

 2 years ago 

You had good day both in the church and in the house, your dinner must be your favorite @princesshope that is why you looked for fresh air outside so as to enjoy the meal. You can also participate in the ongoing contest in the community.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

Thank you very much I appreciate

 2 years ago 

Hi @princesshope,

I always like reading your post.It has always been properly detailed anyday anytime.Keep it up.
Mother's ought to be celebrated because they brought everyone to the world. Woman are in charge of activities in the church this week???....That's very impressive and would be very loving to watch.

Yes o it's really interesting watching them and thank you for always appreciating my post.

Lovely church service, I guess the post was written against the women's day, keep blogging @princesshope

 2 years ago 

See how good the hair tie is on you. Is not even as if you are still loosing your hair. Continue to produce quality post here with us.

Thank you ma

Finally, you finished loosing your hair, weldone dear, you did all that alone. Believe me, I know how it's feels to work so much. Thank you for sharing.

Thank you so much

I really enjoyed reading your post @princesshope.
To be a lady isn't easy oo. You took 2 days to loose your hair while I use 20 mins to cut mine.
Thank God you finished losing it.
Thanks for sharing

Smile actually I started losing it in the night had it been I started in the morning or afternoon I would have finished it

Your pictures are unique, I can see your day was well spent and you like helping your sister. Weldon dear

Thank you ma

The women really occupied the occasion.
That's nice as it promotes gender equalityI'm glad to know about your Sunday.@princesshope.

Keep Steeming

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63