The Diary Game// How I Spent My Day14/03/2022 by @princesshope (All4one)

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

IMG-20220312-WA0012~2.jpg

Hello my people good evening and happy new week to you all hope your day was well spent and you enjoyed your weekend, I welcome you all to my blog once again and today I will be sharing with you guys how I spent my day so guys don't go out without scrolling down to check out how it went.

Morning

My day started around 6:30am today so after brushing my teeth I swept the compound before bringing my clothes out to wash before going to the restaurant to charge my phone so I can go for my JAMB registration later in the day.

After I finished washing the clothes around 10:0am I took my bath ate my breakfast before heading to the restaurant to power up my phone that went off since last night so on getting there my sister has not on her generator so I have to plug the phone at our neighbors place because am expecting an alart from my dad. The phone charged for like one hour do I went to on the phone to check if the money has entered put I didn't see it so I decided to call him back later.

Afternoon

Around 2:00pm this afternoon I called my dad that I have not seen the money so he said he will call the person I sent my account to know why he has not send me the money so after ending the call I went to the salon close to my sister's restaurant to change the colour of my nail polish. While the lady was changing the polish she was busy gisting with three of her friends I meet there and I was really enjoying the discussion they were having.

After she finished with my nails I went back to the restaurant then my sister asked me to buy some things for her which I did before taking some pictures that I will upload to my post.

After taking the pictures one of my class mate called me and we both cheat chat before I ended the call because I wanted to attend to a customer.

Evening

Around 6:00pm this evening we decided to in the generator since it's getting dark and it has cool off enough since from when we offed it in the afternoon so after putting it on it didn't last for one hour before it went off so one of the boys that use to charge their phone in our restaurant helped us to change the plug and after 30minutes it went off again.

After much stress it refused to on site I put the plug to n fire so it can work but I burnt my finger in the process of holding the hot plug but thank God it was not serious so after the generator has finally on I went to serve my dinner but the generator didn't even allow me to finish eating so I just took my bag and left.

On getting home I just had my bath because am having some body Pain and am ready to sleep now so guys do
Good night and sweet dreams.

Conclusion

Thank you all for taking your time to go through my post wishing you all a prosperous week and more wins to us.

Cc.
@focusnow
@engoenyi
@caleb-marvel
@essygold
@beautybby

Sort:  

Ooh, someone really got some juicy news. What was the discussion, I have an itchy ears for secrets

Making nails is part of the big deal for ladies and it makes you exceptional. As for guys... don't try us oooo.

However, you had a beautiful day. Sorry about your stress. Thanks for sharing @princesshope

 2 years ago 

Hello dear, I really want to thanks you for sharing with us your wonderful update with us.

I have to plug the phone at our neighbors place because am expecting an alart from my dad.

Please has the alert entered, so that you can share me some Sbd so that I can make some power-up..

I can see that your nails are looking good and you need to shine it more and super glue to it for more beautiful and yehhh..

 2 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your diary post with the @steemalive community.. we Love you and wish you well🦋🦋🤗🤗

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
5050NoYesNo

Keep on posting quality contents 🦋🦋🌹💐

Nice write up dear , hope u have gotten some drugs for urself .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63