The Diary Game: How I Spent My Day 16/07/2022 by @princesshope, 10% payout to steemalive community.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Snapchat-570268789_1.jpg

Introduction

Good day dear steemians happy new week to you all and I hope you all enjoyed your weekend?, I welcome you all to my blog page and I want to thank each and every one of you for always supporting with your comments and votes. Today I will be telling you guys how I spent my day on the 16/07/ 2022 so guys stay tuned.

Morning

Wow it was a beautiful and cold morning so my day started around 6:50am because I woke up late as a result of the drugs I took the previous night so when I woke up I quickly rushed to take my bath so I can go to work because am the one holding the shop key so I have to leave the work for my younger sister to do while I rushe to work because other will come and start waiting for me outside.

When I got to the shop no one has arrived so I did the cleaning myself before success arrived so I asked her to wash the dishes that are dirty and fetch water which she did and after that I have to beg her to buy food for me because I was feeling a bit week since have not eaten. When success arrived with the food I checked the time and it was 8:39am so I called Joy and Sarah to know why they have not come to work but Sarah didn't pick it was only Sarah that picked and she said she is in the market to buy icing sugar and butter to make her butter cream.

Few minutes later joy arrived and it was not up to 10 minutes out boss to arrived then she asked if Sarah has not come to work and I told her yes and I called to know why she has not come but she didn't pick up so she said no problem that I should rest for some time then mix chin chin that we will fry later in the day so I checked for some things we don't have in the shop so she gave me money to go and buy them in the market.

Afternoon

After I came back from the market I started mixing the chin chin because my boss asked me to do so and joy was busy with her butter cream practical and Sarah has not still come or return my call to know why she is not around so after I finish mixing the Chin chin I allowed to to stay for like 5 minutes before I start cutting it.

After cutting the chin chin for some time my boss started frying the ones I have already cut down to save time instead of waiting for me to finish cutting them all before she starts frying because she has orders to deliver to her customers so after I finished cutting them I took the ones that she has already fry to start packaging them and success was asked to help me out with that too.

Me mixing and cutting chin chin

So minutes later my boss asked me to package a particular one different that her friend from school is coming to collect it and before we know it he arrived with one of their friend too and they both started eating the chin chin there that they even bought soft drink to enjoy the chin chin more. While they were still eating my boyfriend brought lunch for me and after they all left my boss said we should play ludo together and we ended up playing draw draw before I stopped to eat my lunch but the food was much so I shared it with my co-workers and we ate it together after which I snapped joy's first butter cream practical.

Evening

Around 4:00pm I went to chruch for chior practice but couldn't find anyone there and since our house is not far from chruch I decided to go home and come back on getting home I rested for like 30 minutes before going back and I meet only person there so we both sat down waiting for the remaining people but no one is coming and I wanted to call our chior mistress but I don't have card in my phone so after waiting till 5:30pm we both went home.

On getting home I prepared dinner before going to my boyfriend's shop to charge my phone and on getting there I heard the new of one of his customer of 23 years old that killed his wife because she went out without telling him and in the process of their argument his iphone fell down and broke so he took cutlass and start cutting the lady till she died and now he has been arrested. I couldn't really get the video of the dead body out of my mind so I quickly rushed home.

On getting home my sister children have already arrived so we all gisted for a while before we had dinner and played little game just to get my mind out of the video I watched earlier before we all went to bed.

Conclusion

The day was really Stressful and scary as well but I still thank God for the gift of life, so guys that was how my day went thank you all for going through my post.

Cc.
@focusnow
@samuel20
@ijelady
@celab-marvel

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your diary with us. I hope you enjoyed every activity you did in making or baking the cake. It looks beautiful.

Kind regards!

 2 years ago 

Good to read about your daily activities.You are very passionate about your work.Keep it up.You are now a pro when it comes to frying chin chin and baking work.Pls try to reduce the length of your stories,it is difficult for the moderators to check Plagiarism on lengthy posts.

That guy that killed his wife should be made to face the fill weight of the law.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown2/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2.1/2.5
Total8.1/10

Thank you very much I will try to work on the length of my work next time.

 2 years ago 

Wow @princesshope,you really had a nice day although you had some works out under your control at the shop.hope you kept my own Chin chin because I am coming to take it.

Smile no problem just let me know when you are coming to get it.

wow. you diary was so interesting. and joy's practical work looks so pro..i love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95