The Diary Game: Heatic and scary day.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Introduction

Snapchat-111170193_1.jpg

Hello guys greatings to everyone present here and happy weekend, hope you guys are looking up to a great weekend? It was really an heatic and scary day yesterday in Ozoro Delta state so guys continue reading to find out what actually happened yesterday.

Morning

I woke up as early as possible yesterday even dour I was stressed out from the previous day at work so after doing my house choice I went to the shop because I have a lot of work to do but I decided to eat first before I start the work of the day. After having my breakfast I boss called and asked me to start covering the cake and while I was doing that people started running and everyone around were closing their shops and it's because a cult guy died so his fellow cult's came to the area angry because his mom lives there.

After we closing ourselves in the shop I called my boss to inform her about the situation on ground because she is not in town so he asked us to stay indoors and just then some of the cult boys came fuel and cutlass on bike and we were watching them from the window but instead of me continuing watching them I decided to continue with my work because I have a lot to do and the owner of the cake will be coming to collect it in the evening.

As soon as I finish arranging my materials ready I started treaming and putting butter cream on my cake so I can arrange it properly before I can use fondant to cover the cake . While I was busy with that a trop of police men arrived with 15 van on siting the police they all ran away and as a result of that the area was clam abit and people starts coming out so we also opened our shop door while I continue with my work.

Covering a cake

Some minutes later after inspecting the whole environment and also taking some pictures the police left and everyone came out of their houses and shops but even at that we were all afraid so I started doing my work fast so that I can finish on time then close the shop before it gets dark.

Security operatives

Snapchat-884350229_1.jpg

Afternoon

Around 1:00pm after covering the cake with fondant I decided to coloured the graduation I cap I suned it so it can dry very well then I called my boss to guide me on what to do because I don't want to make any mistake because it's my first time beaking and covering a cake without her around. So after explaing some things for me I continue with my work because time is not on my side.

When I checked the cap I suned earlier it's getting dried so I decided to place it on the cake to see how it will look and it was really looking good so I snapped it and sent it to my boss to know if it's okay and she said it's good that I should continue with my work because the customer is coming to collect it anytime soon.

Around 3:00pm when my work was almost done I decided to sit and have my lunch because am very hungry and it's getting late as well. After eating I continue to finish up my work so o can rest probably and when I finally finished I snapped it and sent it to my boss and she was really impressed that the cake is better and the owner will be coming to pick it up anytime soon.

final look

Evening

After waiting for some time around 4:30pm the owner of the cake arrived and on seeing the cake she was really happy and she said the cake is beautiful and she love it but handling it to her I have to inform my boss before giving it to her and I was permitted to give it to her so she put it in her car and left. We decided to wait till 5:00pm after which we closed and left.

Delivered

Screenshot_20220827-014145.jpg

On getting home I quickly rushed and took my bath so I can go to the market because of the situation of the town people will close and go home on time for security purpose. On getting to the market around 6:00pm most people have already closed so o quickly bought everything I needed and rushed home to cook.

On getting home I heard that the cult boy that died was hit by a car and he was the leader of his cult so the boys that were fighting during the day were his cult members and they were fighting to take his position of leadership so as a result of that lives will be lost that why everyone has to be indoors.

Conclusion

The day was really heatic and scary as well but the thank God the situation was not out of control and know one was hurt because we all got home safe and our area was clam during the night as well

Cc.
@steemalive
@focusnow
@samuel20
@ijelady

Sort:  

Wao, you can make nice cake. The pictures of the cake are very clear. Next year you will make my birthday cake for me. I will come to your shop at Ozoro.

Smile no problem sir I will be expecting you, thank you for the compliment.

The day was really heatic and scary as well but the thank God the situation was not out of control and know one was hurt because we all got home safe and our area was clam during the night as well

That's right. It was really a hectic and scary day for you. Thanks to Jah that nobody was hurt!

Yes ooo it's only God.

 2 years ago 

It was really scary, i could imagine how you felt when you say the cult boys and when people sundenly closed their shops. Your courage was great, some would have ran too and tell their madam story but you maintained your stand and watch from a distance.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic2/2.5
Use of Markdown1.5/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth2/2.5
Total7.5/10

Screenshot_20220827_071341.jpg
Power up your steem to be in club5050

Ok ma thank you

 2 years ago 

Look at our steemit chef nau, I'm guessing it's a matriculation or graduation cake because it has the popular educational cap on it

You're a darling for being so perfect and committed at your work, thank God the police came to your rescue

Hmmm it was God oo.

 2 years ago 

What a scary and hectic day, I will love to learn more about this decoration. It's very beautiful,you really tried.

Thank you very much for the compliment and it's a good idea you want to learn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66650.28
ETH 3590.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.96