STEEMIT AWARD FOR 2021,,, HERE IS MY NOMINATION FOR THE THREE CATEGORIES// 10% PAYOUT TO STEEMALIVE

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20211206-221716~2.png

INTRODUCTION

I must say I am very honored to be given this previlage to be among the 2021 STEEMALIVE nomination process. I am highly honored to talk about this great personalities and how they have contributed to the growth of steemit and also touched the lives of many people by bringing them into this great platform called STEEMIT.

My first nomination today goes to @ngoenyi as the best Author.

BEST AUTHOR @ngoenyi

Screenshot_20211206-215757~2.png

I nominated @ngoenyi as the best Author because she has been a great impact in Steemit. When is comes to the promotion of steemit she is number one and when it also comes to bring new babies and also making post and creating she is there.

I joined Steemit in September this year and ever since I joined I have seen her as a very hard-working and humble woman. I have not seen she personal but with the little time I spoke to her when I needed some help she was very clam when talking to me and also gave me some instructions to fellow which I did and she attended to me.

She has been a great help to everyone in Steemit and also in Steemalive community.

BEST CONTRIBUTOR @focusnow

Screenshot_20211206-215723~2.png

I chose @focusnow as best contributor because he has been very outstanding when it comes to contributing to the growth of steemit and also the Steemalive community.

He is very hard-working and humble, he us always there is guide the newbies on how the steemit platform works and also encourage them to make quality post.

I was opportunited to chat him last week and he was very poilte to me and it didn't even take him much time before he helped me out with what I wanted so to me he is the best contributor.

BEST COMMUNITY @steemalive

Screenshot_20211206-215202~2.png

I chose Steemalive as my best community because ever since I joined Steemit it has been the best community when it comes to rewarding contest and also creating contest.

Steemalive has the highest number of subscribers so far and with the highest number of subscribers daily so to me it's the best community.

Cc.
@focusnow
@samuel20
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow this is cool, that is exactly what is going to happen. Good decision.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for nominating me. I appreciate

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your contribution all your points about the nominees are correct. Thanks for sharing @princesshope

What an intelligent and we'll informed nomination. You have my support

Nice nomination your nominees are the best

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69