My Diaray Game:How I spent my day 10th November 2021 by @princesshope,10% beneficiary to steemalive 10/11/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear diary, How have you been all day?,I hope you are good?. anyways am here to gist you on how I spent my day so just relax and listen to me.

Morning

I woke up around 6:40am went straight to the kitchen to clean up everywhere and also cleaned the house, after that I went to put beans on fire for my dad after which I took my bath and went to the market because my mom is not around so the girl making my hair will come to the market to finish it

I got to the market around 8:30am arranged my mom goods then I called the girl to come over to finish the hair but she didn't come on time so I have to call her again before she now came around 9:45am,so she just started making my hair because she said she has another hair to make today.

Afternoon

My mom came back around 12:40pm this afternoon and still meet us making the hair so she was complaining that the girl is too slow but we were able to finish it around 1:30pm because I have a party to attend around 2:00pm so as soon as she finished I went home straight.
Snapchat-1920975270.jpg

Snapchat-1737624277.jpg

On getting home I had lunch before taking my bath, after taking my bath I got dressed up I went to the party. On getting to the venue there was no much people there so I decided to take some pictures with the people I meet there.
IMG-20211110-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20211110-WA0028.jpg

Evening

Around 5:50pm this evening I decided to go home because it's getting late and my mom don't like late night outing so I decided to go home.

I got home around 7:20pm because I stopped by at a friend house because she didn't attend the party so when I got home I took my shower ate my dinner and decided to watch a movie before going to bed so right now am on my bed ready to go to bed so goodnight.

CC:
@stephenkendal
@brigth-obias
@ngoenyi
@whitestallion
@talktofaith
@meymeyshops
@trafalgar
@focusnow

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi dear @princesshope,you really had a fun filled day with series of adventures I must say.

Nice hair you've made dear, it really looks good on you and I admire that your canvas oooo.

Hope you enjoyed the party!???

Yes I did enjoy my day dear and thanks for the compliment
@ladyofpolicy

 3 years ago 

The hair looks good on you, most times I imagine the expense, time, and stress used to accomplish this beauty on a female's hair. anyways I feel that you also had a good at the party although I was excepting a party rice.

Thanks for your commitment and also don't worry I will invite you to my party soon @humblesoul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64