My Diary Game: How I spent my day 11/01/2022 by @princesshope, 10% payout to Steemalive community

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Greatings my fellow steemians it's a great pleasure to be in your miss today and I hope you are all doing great today?, It's still your girl @princesshope and I welcome you all to my blog page where I will be telling you guys how I spent my day so guys here is the details down below.

Morning

My started around 7:30am today after brushing my teeth I swept the compound I wanted to wash some of my clothes but I decided to change my mind because I want to go and help my sister in her restaurant so if I should wash the clothes I will be tied and I will not want to go again so I left the clothes and took my bath.

As soon as I finish taking my bath I got dressed up so I can go to my sister's restaurant and as I was about boarding a bike she called me to ask if am not coming again because it was already 10am and her daughter has gone to school so she needs my help there so I just told her am already on my way coming.

Snapchat-239008428.jpg

Snapchat-1882468719.jpg

On getting to my sister's restaurant she was still cooking so I just sat down to attend to customers and when it was already 11:00am I decided to eat my breakfast because my sister was shouting that I should eat because it's getting late so after eating I sat down to relax.

Afternoon

The sales today was really slow and it's already 1:00pm and I was feeling sleepy so i rested for some time before a customer came in and I attended to him after attending to him I went to check my phone that I plugged but it has not charge well so I left it there to charge well before I unplug it.

After checking my phone I served my lunch and after eating I decided to wash the dishes and in the process some customers came so I went to attend to them since my sister is not feeling well I don't want to stress her so I attended to them then I went back to the dishes.

As soon as I finish I went back to take my phone because I was feeling board and sleepy too so after some time my sister's daughter came back from school so I decided to rest small so she can attend to the customers.

Evening

It's already 5:30pm and we don't have fuel so my sister asked her daughter to go and buy fuel which she did and we put on the generator so that the drinks will be cold for customers after that I plugged my phone so it can charge before I get home.

When it was 6:30pm I started arranging so I can go home because the town is bad now so my mom always want me to come home on time but I just decided to eat my dinner there before going home so I won't be eating late night food.

After eating I took my bag and went home and on getting home I just decided to boiled water so I can take my bath and I was also trying to do some sittings in Steemit and it was giving me some problem so after taking my bath I decided to check it again and it worked so right now as soon as I finish writing my diary game am off to bed because am very tied.

Conclusion

I want to say thank you to everyone who has been supporting me and also to Steemalive community for all there support so far, so guys this is how I spent my day and I hope yours was good too.

CC:
@stephenkendal
@brigth-obias
@ngoenyi
@whitestallion
@talktofaith
@meymeyshops
@trafalgar
@focusnow

Sort:  

You had a busy day. Why was there low sales?

 3 years ago 

It was kind of you helping your sister at her restaurant and you had a really busy day.
Thank God you were able to verify the challenges with your blog.
Nice diary.

Thank you ma @patience90

 3 years ago 

I will say your sister is blessed to have you because the essence of a family is assisting each other and sharing love. It's so lovely to see you guys have that.

The sales were slow today but don't worry some days are like that. I pray you have a better one tomorrow.

Thanks for sharing your day with us.

#twopercent #cameroon

Thank you so much @tenguhatanga

So kind of you helping your sister, keep your good work.

 3 years ago (edited)

My darling, always beautiful, you really had a great day.

Some days sales use to be slow, but thank God for everything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39