My Diary Game: How I My day Went today 13/02022, 10% payout to Steemalive community by @princesshope.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Introduction

Snapchat-1637031147.jpg

Hello my dear Steemians greatings to you all am wishing you all a happy Sunday and I hope you are all doing great today?, I welcome you all to my blog page once again and today I will be telling you guys how my day went.

Morning

Today being Sunday my day was to start earlier than a normal day but I woke up late today so when I got up I just did some small before taking my bath after which I got dressed up and went to church. On getting to the church I met the prayer section after which the normal service started.

Today's message was really great and motiving too so after the service the youths were asked to wait and they adviced on how to go about tomorrow which is valentine day which many young people take it as a fo or die thing so we should all be very careful about what we do and where we go tomorrow.

After the meeting was over I finally decided to join our church choir because I have always wanted to join a choir but am always shy but today I just decided to over power my shyness so I joined them and we did some practice before going home and thank God I already know the song they picked to sing on Sunday.

Afternoon

I got home around 12:30pm after reseting for some time I went out because I was feeling board so I went to a shop close to my house to sit I chat with some people because my phone was down.

After sitting for some time I went to charge my phone for some time before checking some things on my steem page before going home to rest ahead of tomorrow.

Snapchat-1726668411.jpg

Evening

Around 7:00pm this evening I cooked dinner and around 8:00pm I went to freshen up because of the heat so after eating I sat down outside to get fresh air while preparing my diary post so once am done I will still check some things on my page before going to sleep because I want to sleep on time today.

Conclusion

Guys this is how my day went thank you all for taking your time to read and also comment on my posts , special thanks to @essgold, @beautybby, @focusnow, @steemalive and @samuel20 for all their supports and guidance. Thank you all.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Dear @princesshope,
Nice diary from you.Your posts are always well detailed.That's comendable.
You finally overcame shyness and joined the choir,that's impressive.You all always ready to help at the shop.Keep it up.

I will advice to join atleast club5050 soon.

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
NoneNoYesNo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67