MY DIARY EXPERIENCE + THE BENEFITS by @princesshope.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Introduction

Hello fellow Steemians, it's a great previlage to be given such an opportunity to share my diary experience in this great platform that has helped me in so many ways.

MY DIARY GAME EXPERIENCE

In September 2021 my neighbor in Lagos in the person of @essyglod called me and introduce me to this great platform called Steemit and I developed interest in it and she registered and started mentoring me on how to make post, the first post she thought me was how to write my archivment post, so after writing my second archivment post she introduced me to the diary post and I also find it very Interesting and fun too.

Screenshot_20220509-174511.png

MY FIRST DIARY GAME

I wrote my first diary post on the 26th October 2021, the first diary I made was all about how I spent my day going to the market and on my way to the market I meet my old school friend that left school when we just finished our junior WAEC examination on seeing her that day I was really happy. On getting to the market that day after selling in the market I went home and also did some work by removing Banga and also drying fish.

The first diary post that I made was not voted but I still continued writing everyday I never missed a day without posting, it came to a day when I really got tied so I went to meet my mentor @essyglod and complained to her and told her that I will stop making post since am not getting any vote but she encouraged me to continue making my post that one day I will receive vote.

After listening to everything she said I continued writing my diary post even dour I was not receiving any post but one day after writing my I got vote even dour it was not much I was really happy because it was my first vote, after seeing the vote I was thinking all the money belong to me so I was very happy so when I receive the money in my wallet it was not up to what I got in the vote so I was very angry.

Screenshot_20220509-174750.png

MY FIRST VOTED POST

I went to meet @essygold and complained to her about it then she laughed and later explained everything to and how it works, she also advice me that I should always be adding 10% payout to any post I make so I can get be getting small small vote even if it's not much at list I will be getting small thing from there.

Ever since I started started setting 10% to all my posts I started receiving small small vote and the highest votes I have received so far because on my diary post was last month and I was really happy when I saw it.
Screenshot_20220509-201553~2.png

MY HIGHEST VOTED POST

DISADVANTAGE OF DIARY GAME

So far I have not really experienced anything disadvantage concerning the diary game so to me everything is going on well.

ADVANTAGE OF DIARY GAME

The diary game has so many advantage that one can learn from and one of the advantage is that it has helped by building me on how to write a good article and I have also learnt a lot by reading other people's diary post. The diary game has also been a great source of income to me because from the little votes I get am able to get some little money that I use to sort out some things on my own if I don't want to ask my parents for money.

Conclusion

So far my diary experience has really been amazing because it has improved my writing skills and also that me to be strong by preparing me active for job because this is just like a job that you need to put in your best so you can go further.

I invite @essygold, @caleb-marvel and @sammylove to also participate.

Cc.
@steemalive
@focusnow
@caleb-marvel
@samuel20
@ijelady

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @princesshope

What you said about diarygame is true, i have been reading your diarygame in the community and is educative and informative too

ClubPlagiarized?SteemExclusive?Used Bidbot?
NoneNoYesNo

Greetings friend @princesshope

The participation for this contest must be done from the #SteemVenezuela community so you still have time to delete this one and submit it correctly in the corresponding community.

Please how do I join the community I can't seem to find a way .

Alright thanks alot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42